Weitere vorgeschlagene Titel

Warenkorb

Sie werden jetzt wie ein VIP behandelt!

Durch den Abschluss einer Kobo VIP-Mitgliedschaft erhalten Sie 10 % Rabatt und doppelte Kobo Super Points auf ausgewählte Elemente.

Artikel nicht erhältlich
Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren Warenkorb. Sie können nicht verfügbare Artikel jetzt entfernen. Andernfalls werden diese beim Bezahlen automatisch entfernt.
ElementeElement
Ihre persönlichen Empfehlungen
Ihre persönlichen Empfehlungen
Ihre persönlichen Empfehlungen
Bewertungen und Buchrezensionen (3 39 Sterne-Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
)

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 aus 5
39
5 Sterne 4 Sterne 3 Sterne 2 Sterne 1 Stern
23 12 2 2 0

Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken

Sie haben bereits eine Rezension für dieses Element geteilt. Vielen Dank!

Wir prüfen im Moment Ihren Beitrag. Vielen Dank!

Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Rezension

Alle Buchrezensionen

  • 0 Person fand diese Rezension hilfreich

    0 Personen fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

    0 von 0 Personen fand(en) diese Rezension hilfreich

    Danke für Ihr Feedback!

    Nice story

    The book held my interest but quickly fade with the last six chapters end was horrible
  • 0 Person fand diese Rezension hilfreich

    0 Personen fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

    0 von 0 Personen fand(en) diese Rezension hilfreich

    Danke für Ihr Feedback!

    Page Turner for a good read

    Such an enjoyable read. I advise everyone to get this book and to fall in love with Wrath and Verity. They are two wonderful and mysterious characters. A great story to continue the trilogy to its near completion.
  • 0 Person fand diese Rezension hilfreich

    0 Personen fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

    0 von 0 Personen fand(en) diese Rezension hilfreich

    Danke für Ihr Feedback!

    Awesome read!

    The King's Warrior by Donna Fletcher is Book 2 in her "Pict King" series, but can be read as a stand alone. What an amazing and impressive series! Once again Ms. Fletcher will have readers entranced and captivated. Steady paced, action filled with strong and intriguing characters. The storyline is unique, intriguing and utterly fascinating. I was so intrigued I read it in one setting. Filled with historical details, strong-willed heroine, brawn warrior, secrets, challenges, romance, mystery, suspense, passion and of course, love. Oh, yes, and "The King's Warrior" is filled with many twists and turns. I was setting on the edge of my seat with excitement. Can Wrath and Verity find their HEA or lose all to secrets and the quest of another man need to own Verity? Will King Talon ever find those who seek to betray and overthrown him, from his throne? I can't wait to see who King Talon's wife will be? Will love finally rule his heart? Can strong, brawn warriors be tamed by feisty, spirited lasses? What an awesome read by a brilliant and masterful author! A must read for fans of Historical Romance, Medieval Romance, Pict history, compelling and powerful stories. Highly recommended! I received a complimentary copy. Rating: 4.5 Heat rating: Mild Reviewed by: AprilR
39

Diesen Titel können Sie auf den folgenden Kobo Apps und Geräten lesen:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADER
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS