Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Pack Bound: Pack Bound Series Book 1

    Pack Bound Series, #1

    Book 1 - Pack Bound Series
    One Pack, one Coven, a destiny intertwined...Five hundred years ago, facing extinction, a group of powerful witches united to create a pact with the Were to save Witch-kind. The pact expelled an ancient evil, known only as the Darkness, that blocked the Were from their wolves. With the Darkness destroyed, the Packs and Covens grew strong as they thrived beside each other in their brand-new world ... Read more

    Free

  • Witch Bound: A Pack Bound Series Prequel

    Pack Bound Series, #1.2

    Book 1.2 - Pack Bound Series
    One Fate, one mate, a bond too strong to deny …For a Pack to survive, they need their Coven to be strong. Unfortunately for Pack McVale, due to an ancient curse, their Coven has dwindled. As the last Pack Warlock, Paul Collins, must marry a powerful Witch for the good of his Pack. But his hidden feelings for his best-friend's sister, maternal wolf Ivy McVale, make this a more difficult pill to ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Moon Bound: Pack Bound Series Book 2

    Pack Bound Series, #2

    Book 2 - Pack Bound Series
    Only her love can heal his broken soul...Bronwyn Kincaid loves being independent and single but most especially she loves her job as a Wiccan Healer. Using her power to heal people's pain completes her. But after the events of Samhain when she helped her best friend, Skye Collins, defeat evil witch Morrigan and stop the Darkness, powers that once brought her so much solace now have a dangerous ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Soul Bound: Dawn of the Curse Book 1 (A Pack Bound Prequel Series)

    Pack Bound Series, #1

    Book 1 - Pack Bound Series
    Can soulmates survive a darkness threatening to tear them apart?The Darkness is banished and a new era has begun for the Were and the Covens, bound together by the magical Pact that keeps them safe.Spirit-talker Morghanna Cantrae doubts she's strong enough to lead her Coven into their new life with Pack MacCrae, especially given she can't even persuade her beloved yet stubborn sister, Morrigan, ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Shifter Bound: Pack Bound Series Book 3

    Pack Bound Series, #3

    Book 3 - Pack Bound Series
    A spy, a lone wolf, a desperate choice...Lone Wolf, Iain McShane, yearns to roam free, but how can he leave his Pack now with an enemy spy right in their midst? An enemy that might very well be his mate – an impossibility given Lone Wolves never mate. But whatever she is, Shifter-witch, Eloise O'Brien, is certainly a mystery he wants to solve. She might seem meek and lost, but he can sense power ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Wolf Bound: Pack Bound Series Book 4

    Pack Bound Series, #4

    Book 4 - Pack Bound Series
    The ultimate sacrifice, a love that lasts forever…Trickster Were, Adam McVale is almost killed in his attempt to stop the evil warlock Cain from murdering his Pack – emphasis on the 'almost'. He is transformed into a Shade, a creature caught between life and death. A horrible turn of events, sure, but at least he now gets to haunt the irresistible and ever prickly medium, Shelley Conners, who has ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dangerous Echoes

    Book 1 - Echo Springs
    Blue lights in the red dust...Echo Springs on the edge of the outback – a town where everyone knows your name, and your business. But the wholesome country living and welcoming community aren't what they used to be. Echo Springs has a dark underbelly, and it is seeping ever outward.Brilliant forensic pathologist, Erika Hanson, fled from Echo Springs as a teenager, leaving behind a past of tragedy ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1)

    Book 1 - CoalCliff Stud
    Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts.His beloved home is under threat and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything - until his best friend falls to ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Blazing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #2)

    Book 2 - CoalCliff Stud
    Fire stole his past - now it is threatening to burn everything, and everyone, he loves. All over again...Flynn Findlay likes everyone to think he's in control, but the death of his wife during the bushfires six years ago changed everything. Now, even though it feels like a betrayal, Flynn can't seem to escape his growing feelings for the beautiful new doctor in town. He's never felt as truly alive ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Perfectly Paranormal Christmas

    A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology, #4

    Book 4 - A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology
    Have you been naughty ... or nice?Christmas is coming! Santa is readying his reindeer and sleigh with toys for all good girls and boys – but he's not the only magical Being in town. Gods, Goddesses, witches, Fae and all sorts of magical creatures are gathering to celebrate the spirit of Christmas with a spot of tinsel-strewn mayhem.But they better watch out what they ask Santa for … they just ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Perfectly Paranormal Easter

    A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology, #3

    Book 3 - A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology
    Easter: a time to indulge in chocolate… and romance.As the seasons change, bright laughter fills the air and chocolate abounds. Flowers bloom and new life flourishes as fairies, witches and even the gods take a moment to appreciate the miracle of love… Or do they?Discover the hidden magic of Easter with this highly anticipated paranormal romance anthology, featuring four original stories from the ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Perfectly Paranormal Valentine

    A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology, #1

    Book 1 - A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology
    Valentine's Day – celebrating forever love with roses and chocolates, claws and fangs, and a magical spell or two ...Whatever your paranormal pleasure, dive into these four original stories from award-winning and new Australian authors in this magical anthology.Featuring sweet or spicy romance, action, revenge, secrets, spells and curses, this paranormal anthology will fill all your Valentine's ... Read more

    Free