Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Witch Bound: A Pack Bound Series Prequel

    Pack Bound Series, #1.2

    Book 1.2 - Pack Bound Series
    One Fate, one mate, a bond too strong to deny …For a Pack to survive, they need their Coven to be strong. Unfortunately for Pack McVale, due to an ancient curse, their Coven has dwindled. As the last Pack Warlock, Paul Collins, must marry a powerful Witch for the good of his Pack. But his hidden feelings for his best-friend's sister, maternal wolf Ivy McVale, make this a more difficult pill to ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Soul Bound: Dawn of the Curse Book 1 (A Pack Bound Prequel Series)

    Pack Bound Series, #1

    Book 1 - Pack Bound Series
    Can soulmates survive a darkness threatening to tear them apart?The Darkness is banished and a new era has begun for the Were and the Covens, bound together by the magical Pact that keeps them safe.Spirit-talker Morghanna Cantrae doubts she's strong enough to lead her Coven into their new life with Pack MacCrae, especially given she can't even persuade her beloved yet stubborn sister, Morrigan, ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dangerous Echoes

    Book 1 - Echo Springs
    Blue lights in the red dust...Echo Springs on the edge of the outback – a town where everyone knows your name, and your business. But the wholesome country living and welcoming community aren't what they used to be. Echo Springs has a dark underbelly, and it is seeping ever outward.Brilliant forensic pathologist, Erika Hanson, fled from Echo Springs as a teenager, leaving behind a past of tragedy ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1)

    Book 1 - CoalCliff Stud
    Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts.His beloved home is under threat and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything - until his best friend falls to ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Blazing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #2)

    Book 2 - CoalCliff Stud
    Fire stole his past - now it is threatening to burn everything, and everyone, he loves. All over again...Flynn Findlay likes everyone to think he's in control, but the death of his wife during the bushfires six years ago changed everything. Now, even though it feels like a betrayal, Flynn can't seem to escape his growing feelings for the beautiful new doctor in town. He's never felt as truly alive ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Need You Tonight

    rock star romance meets small town thriller

    Book 1 - Stormhaven Rock Star Romance
    Not even fame will protect him from her violent past.Reclusive music producer, Lexi Deningham, has worked hard to escape a violent past, building her reputation so world famous rock stars come to her at her isolated recording studio in the Victorian High Country. That includes the wildly talented Daemon Flagherty who has just arrived to discuss his band's next album. After a messy divorce, all ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • The Devil Inside

    rock star romance meets small town thriller

    Book 2 - Stormhaven Rock Star Romance
    Dark secrets. A mysterious past. And an unforgettable passion.After months in a coma, music promoter Melissa Linklater wakes up to a world she doesn't remember. She's shocked to discover she's married - to Phil Paris, the intensely handsome drummer of world-famous band The Sidhe - and has a baby daughter. She has lost the memory of the last eight years of her life. Phil, their baby and his ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Bound by the Fang

    by Kellan Larkin ...
    Book 1 - Black River Pack
    Omega Rian doesn't want to get married—not to an Alpha, anyway.Everyone knows they have... strange desires, and Rian's scared. But the Black River Pack is besieged on all sides by enemies, and the Council wants him to get married... now. When he's paired with Taryn, his life will be changed forever.Taryn doesn't want to get saddled with an Omega when he's too busy trying out for the Alpha Guard, ... Read more

    $4.39 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Bound to Be Taken

    by Sam Crescent ...
    Book 2 - Rock Wood Pack
    [Siren Classic: Erotic Paranormal Romance, werewolves, public exhibition, HEA] Titania is one of the weakest members of the Rock Wood Pack, and that makes her a threat. She can't even turn without the full moon. Cade's feelings for Titania is verging on obsession. He wants her desperately and will do everything to keep her. But Titania doesn't trust him. He's above her, and she'd never survive an ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Trinity Bound

    Narrated by Gregory Salinas ...
    Audiobook 2 - Redwood Pack

    Unabridged

    9 hours 31 min

    Hannah Lewis, a rare earth witch, is taken from the only life she’s ever known. Held at her will by a sadistic wolf, she almost gives up hope that she’d ever see her real life again. But as her fellow captive, a werewolf named Reed, tries to calm her fears, she begins to feel a spark of something she never thought she’d feel ñ love. But is Reed, alone, enough to get her out of this dark basement ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Trinity Bound

    Book 2 - Redwood Pack
    She thought her life was over, then the goddess gave her a second chance—and two mates.Hannah and Reed are bound together not by fate, but by chains and circumstance. Imprisoned by their rival Pack and demon enemy, they don’t know how to escape.Hannah’s earth magic is weakened by loss and Reed’s connection to his Pack frays with each passing day.Their only hope is in the unlikeliest of places: a ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Bound to the Vampire, Desired by the Pack

    Dark DNA, #1

    by Cera D. Colby ...
    Book 1 - Dark DNA
    Gabby Roberts always knew that supernatural beings were real.Not a kid anymore, Gabby made it her life's mission to prove their existence. Utilizing her scientific knowledge and her mechanical wizardry - she was on the cusp of a breakthrough!Just then the contraption she had been working on forever started beeping… there was a supernatural entity nearby… but was he friend or foe? ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus