More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (1 3 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.7 out of 5
3
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
2 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great start on a new series

    A great shifter series in the vein of Patricia Briggs or Iilona Andrews books. Way better than most who try to follow in their shoes.
3

This audiobook can be listened to on:

  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID