Skip to main content

More titles to consider


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

2.8 out of 5
5 Stars
1 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
0 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
2 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Two tales for the price of one

    Furyborn by Claire Legrand is Empirium Book 1. Two characters, connected across a thousand years, fight for the fate of their world. Rielle Dardenne risks everything to save her friend, the crown prince and in so doing reveals powers that doom her to be the salvation or damnation of the world. Eliana Ferracora, bounty hunter lives in a world ruled by the Undying Empire. Driven to team up with rebels to find her mother, things are much more complex than they appear at first. Ms. Legrand has created a complex world, two actually, linked across time. I enjoyed the depth of the characters and how both timelines worked and were connected. Both Rielle and Elianna are strong characters who have their own roles to play. Furyborn by Claire Legrand was a great beginning to a new saga. I liked the idea and concept presented here and this being book one I can't wait for more as these characters continue to grow and develop and new layers and details are revealed to us. (I voluntarily reviewed an advance review copy of this book I received for free from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my open and honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.)

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This audiobook can be listened to on:

  • IOS