Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Camping and Outdoor Activities Audiobooks

If you like Camping and Outdoor Activities Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 24 of 169 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    My Side of the Mountain

    Narrated by Michael Crouch ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 36 min

    "Should appeal to all rugged individualists who dream of escape to the forest."**—**The New York Times Book ReviewSam Gribley is terribly unhappy living in New York City with his family, so he runs away to the Catskill Mountains to live in the woods—all by himself. With only a penknife, a ball of cord, forty dollars, and some flint and steel, he intends to survive on his own. Sam learns about ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Explorer

    Narrated by Peter Noble ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 43 min

    From Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner Katherine Rundell comes an exciting new novel about a group of kids who must survive in the Amazon after their plane crashes. Fred, Con, Lila, and Max are on their way back to England from Manaus when the plane they're on crashes and the pilot dies upon landing. For days they survive alone, until Fred finds a map that leads them to a ruined city, and to a ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A to Z Mysteries Super Edition 1: Detective Camp

    by Ron Roy ...
    Narrated by David Pittu ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - A to Z Mysteries

    Unabridged

    1 hour 49 min

    Z was just the beginning! With A to Z Mysteries® Super Editions, chapter book readers keep on collecting clues and solving mysteries with Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose. Now with over 8 million copies in print, this classic kid-favorite series is back with a bright new look!Welcome to summer camp for detectives! The kids can’t wait to spend a week following clues and learning about the science of crime ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    When I Was Young in the Mountains

    Narrated by Melba Sibrel ...

    Unabridged

    4 min

    Caldecott Honor Book!"An evocative remembrance of the simple pleasures in country living; splashing in the swimming hole, taking baths in the kitchen, sharing family times, each is eloquently portrayed here in both the misty-hued scenes and in the poetic text."-Association for Childhood Education International ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Ask Arizona: Summer Camp Stories

    Series series Highlights Stories

    Unabridged

    15 min

    Summer Camp! Arizona learns the importance of paying attention to her instructors while riding a horse. During a scavenger hunt, Arizona discovers the importance of a positive attitude when working with a team. Arizona discovers that everyone is worried about going to camp for the first time. Stories by Lissa Rovetch. ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Jump!

    by Sara Matson ...
    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    Series series Read With Highlights

    Unabridged

    3 min

    The narrator tries to find courage for his/her first jump off the diving board. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Friends Face Fears at the Fair

    by Annie Gage ...
    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    Series series Read With Highlights

    Unabridged

    4 min

    Lighthearted story abut a boy who ends up on a Ferris wheel despite his fear of heights. His friend manages to calm him down by distracting him. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Playground Friends Audiobook

    Narrated by Teacher Created Materials ...

    Unabridged

    Who is on the playground today? Through this brightly illustrated book, young readers will take a short trip around the different pieces of playground equipment to see who is on the playground. Readers will see a diverse range of boys and girls who all enjoy the playground. With clear, easy-to-read font, children will have an enjoyable reading experience as they come across each character in this ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Trail Time

    The Adventures of Spot

    Series series Read With Highlight

    Unabridged

    Spot smells footprints but the trail leads right back to where he started. It was his own scent he was following all along! ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    In Search of the Fog Zombie

    A Mystery about Matter

    Narrated by Intuitive ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Summer Camp Science Mysteries

    Unabridged

    19 min

    When campers arrive at Camp Dakota, rumors start flying. The Fog Zombie is on the prowl, moaning and creeping through the thick fog that often settles on the lake. At first, the kids don't believe the rumors—until they find mysterious clues leading to the zombie! Can the campers track down the Fog Zombie with their science smarts? Or will it find them first?Look in the back of the book for ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Becket List

    by Adele Griffin ...
    Narrated by Amielynn Abellera ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Blackberry Farm

    Unabridged

    3 hours 16 min

    Adventure and discover with the bold and intrepid Becket Branch when her family's move from city to a country farm means big changes! Everything is changing for Becket Branch. From subways to sidewalks to safety rules, Becket is a city kid born and raised. Now the Branch family is trading urban bustle for big green fields and moving to Gran's farm, where Becket has to make sense of new routines ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    My FANGtastically Evil Vampire Pet

    by Mo O'Hara ...
    Narrated by Christopher Gebauer ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - My Fangtastically Evil Vampire Pet

    Unabridged

    3 hours 4 min

    My FANGtastically Evil Vampire Pet, the epic spin-off of Mo O'Hara's New York Times bestselling My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish series features an aspiring evil scientist, paranormal pets, and plenty of hilarious summer camp shenanigans. Welcome to Camp Mwhaaa-haa-ha-a-watha! This summer is going to be epic. Epically evil, that is. 'Cause I'm going to Evil Scientist Summer Camp! No annoying little ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Bert and Beth and the Kite

    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    Series series Highlights for Children: Bert and Beth

    Unabridged

    Bert and Beth seek help from Grandpa when there's no wind to fly their kite. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Off to the Woods

    Series series Read With Highlights

    Unabridged

    1 min

    Dad and Rudy are going for a hike. Before they go though Rudy has to remember where he put his back pack boots and cap. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Brook, The

    The Adventures of Spot

    Series series Read With Highlight

    Unabridged

    Spot finds a bubbling brook and follows it to see where it leads. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Canoe Trip Mystery

    Narrated by Tim Gregory ...
    Series Audiobook 40 - The Boxcar Children Mysteries

    Unabridged

    1 hour 55 min

    The Boxcar Children are going on a canoe trip with Grandfather and Aunt Jane. They enjoy paddling across the sparkling lake and camping under the stars. But their trip really gets interesting when they find a mysterious riddle leading them to hidden treasure! ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    A Day at the Beach with The Very Hungry Caterpillar

    by Eric Carle ...

    Unabridged

    10 min

    Spend a day at the beach with The Very Hungry Caterpillar!It's time for some fun in the sun! Play with beach toys, collect seashells, and splash in the water in this tabbed board book with easy-to-flip tabs, easy-to-read text, and easy-to-love Eric Carle art featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar. ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Camping mit dem Wohnmobil oder Van für Einsteiger: Wie Sie Ihre Reise einfach planen, entspannt angehen und den perfekten Camping-Urlaub erleben - inkl. der besten Tipps zum Campen

    Unabridged

    1 hour 8 min

    Wer sich nicht gerade dem Pauschal-Urlaub in weiter Ferne im Hotel hingeben möchte und sich lieber für den selbstorganisierten Urlaub entscheidet, hat hierbei vielerlei Möglichkeiten. Wer gänzlich auf das Hotel oder die Ferienwohnung verzichten möchte, der hat die Möglichkeit, mit dem Zelt, dem Wohnwagen (eigenes Zugfahrzeug vorausgesetzt) oder dem Wohnmobil zu verreisen. Der Neuling hat hierbei ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Best Camping Spot Ever

    by Jason O'Hare ...
    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    Series series Read With Highlight

    Unabridged

    4 min

    Henry's brother is reluctant about leaving the comforts of home to go camping but Henry helps him to enjoy simple pleasures. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    All the Way Down

    Narrated by Ben Allen ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 34 min

    A life-affirming story about friendship, adventure and self-belief, from the award-winning author of The Bubble Boy**. Perfect for fans of Louis Sachar’s Holes and Elle McNicoll’s A Kind of Spark.**When three eleven-year-old ‘problem children’ are thrown together at summer camp, they’re challenged to build a place to live together for the next week. But after a trip to a disused tin-mine goes awry ... Read more

    $20.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Catty Jane Goes for a Walk

    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    Series series Read With Highlight

    Unabridged

    1 min

    Piggy Froggy and Goose lead Catty Jane on a walk. But they have to figure out how to cross a large puddle so Catty Jane won't get wet. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Sing Along Camp Songs

    Unabridged

    20 min

    What camping experience is complete without a sing-along around the campfire? Get the music started with 12 camp songs! These will keep children entertained for hours as they learn these wacky songs. From the funny, "Camp Spaghetti" song, to ""O Tom The Toad," kids of all ages will laugh, sing, and have fun around the campfire! ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Camp Mah Tovu #4

    Narrated by Gabi Epstein ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - American Horse Tales

    Unabridged

    2 hours 31 min

    At Jewish summer camp, Lila struggles to make friends until she meets a mysterious horse in the nearby woods who helps her develop confidence in this fourth story in the American Horse Tales series.Lila is a young girl attending Jewish summer camp. She doesn't initially connect with the other campers and finds herself alone in the forest, where she encounters Lonny, a beautiful brown horse with ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Time Travel Adventure

    The Campout Secrets (Kids’ Adventure Stories)

    by Jeff Child ...
    Narrated by John H. Fehskens ...

    Unabridged

    33 min

    A thrilling adventure about Steve and his two friends.Steve finds a pearl when he is camping out with his friends. At first he doesn’t know what to do with it, but when he discovers its magical powers, he realizes how much he can mean to the rest of the village by simply finding the logic in manipulating time. Read about Steve, who gets confronted with dangerous bears, dark creatures, and the ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus