Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Embroidery

If you like Embroidery Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Dressmaker's Secret

    A heart-warming family saga

    by Karen Dickson ...
    Narrated by Jess Nesling ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 50 min

    ‘A compelling saga that will hold you fast from the first page to the last. Loved it’ VAL WOOD, author of The Lonely WifePerfect for fans of Dilly Court and Gracie Hart, The Dressmaker’s Secret is a moving and heartfelt family saga from the talented author of The Shop Girl’s Soldier.Dorset, 1876. When young Beatrice Cullen shows up in the local church with her illegitimate child in her arms, Rever ... Read more

    $29.94 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Knitting for Beginners: How to Craft, Crochet, Knit Stitches, & Patterns

    by Darla Singer ...
    Narrated by The Yuw ...

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Do you enjoy knitting or would like to learn how?Learn how to create beautiful patterns in no time at all! Whether you are on the road, at home, or anywhere else you can knit in your spare time, anywhere you want.- Make patterns in just a few hours.- Learn how to knit.- Learn stitch patterns.- Create hats, sweaters, socks, gifts, items for your home, and many more!Order Your Copy Instantly </bloc. ... Read more

    $5.92 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Beginners Guide to Sewing Machines: How to Use & Repair, Techniques, Parts, Needles, Accessories, & Much More

    by John Johnson ...
    Narrated by The Yuw ...

    Unabridged

    9 min

    Do you enjoy knitting and would like to learn how to use a sewing machine?Learn how to create beautiful patterns in no time at all!- Types of Sewing Machines.- How to Setup.- What Else to Buy.- How to Use.- Make patterns in just a few hours.- Learn how to knit.- Learn stitch patterns.- Create hats, sweaters, socks, gifts, items for your home, and many more!--> Scroll to the top of the page and ... Read more

    $5.92 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Knitting Tips for Beginners: How to Stitch, Knit, & Crochet Blankets, Clothes, & More!

    by Dennis Jayton ...
    Narrated by The Yuw ...

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Do you enjoy knitting or would like to learn how?Learn how to create beautiful patterns in no time at all! Whether you are on the road, at home, or anywhere else you can knit in your spare time, anywhere you want.- Make patterns in just a few hours.- Learn how to knit.- Learn stitch patterns.- Create hats, sweaters, socks, gifts, items for your home, and many more!Order Your Copy Instantly </bloc. ... Read more

    $5.92 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Christmas at the Village Sewing Shop

    by Helen Rolfe ...
    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 3 min

    'The perfect festive read!' DEBBIE JOHNSON'Full of festive spirit and intriguing family secrets!' HEIDI SWAINCan three sisters stitch their family back together?Loretta loves running the little village sewing shop in Butterbury. Some of her most precious memories are sitting with her three daughters Daisy, Ginny and Fern, stitching together pieces of material - and their hopes and dreams.But this ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Threads of Life

    A History of the World Through the Eye of a Needle

    by Clare Hunter ...
    Narrated by Siobhan Redmond Redmond ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 39 min

    The Hare with Amber Eyes meets A History of the World in 100 Objects, Threads of Life is a history of sewing and embroidery, told through the stories of the men and women, over centuries and across continents, who have used the language of sewing to make their voices heard, even in the most desperate of circumstances.A history of sewing and embroidery, told through the stories of the men and women ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Cricut Design Space

    The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Using Your Cricut Machine. Includes Cricut Projects Ideas, Tips, Tricks, Troubleshooting and How to Make Money with Cricut Machine

    Narrated by Leanne Potter ...
    series Learn to Crochet, Sewing Techniques and How to Use the Cricut Machine Quickly and Easily #1

    Unabridged

    5 hours 1 min

    Become a master at Cricut with this incredible guide!Do you want to learn how to use Cricut and make cards, scrapbooks, and more? Are you a novice looking to expand your skills? Then, this audiobook is for you!No matter your Cricut goals, this book explains everything you need to know about Cricut in a simple, easy-to-understand way. Cricut is a great way to make crafts, and if you know what you ... Read more

    $23.89 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Winter's Dream

    A heart-warming and feel-good cosy read for Christmas

    by Sophie Claire ...
    Narrated by Karen Cass ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 38 min

    A romantic seasonal novel about taking chances to find love . . .Liberty has never been a risk-taker. She loves the routine of her quiet life in the charming village of Willowbrook, with her Labrador, Charlie. But the arrival of a mysterious gift prompts Liberty to make some changes: starting with a daily challenge to say yes to everything for the month of December...Fearless and independent, Alex ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Violet

    Narrated by Lisa Shari Böttcher ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 56 min

    Der neue historische Roman der Weltbestseller-Autorin England, dreißiger Jahre. Die Abende, an denen Violet mit einer Gruppe ungewöhnlicher Frauen wunderschöne Stickereien für die Kathedrale in Winchester anfertigt, sind der Aufbruch in eine neue Welt. Chevaliers neuer Roman ist episch, warmherzig und lebendig – eine Hommage an die weibliche Kunstfertigkeit und ein Buch darüber, wie Schönheit auch ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Christmas Holiday

    The perfect heart-warming read full of festive magic

    by Sophie Claire ...
    Narrated by Zoe Mills ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 17 min

    'A cosy and heart-warming Christmas read - the perfect festive treat' Heidi Swain'A fun and festive read' Trisha Ashley***Can a trip away lead you home?After a bad break-up, eternal optimist Evie Miller has moved to the small village of Willowbrook to finally pursue her dream of opening a craft shop. Unfortunately, with money worries and an ex-boyfriend determined to track h... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Embroidering Her Truth

    Mary, Queen of Scots and the Language of Power

    by Clare Hunter ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    An alternative biography of Mary, Queen of Scots through the textiles of her life from the author of Sunday Times bestseller Threads of Life.I felt that Mary was there, pulling at my sleeve, willing me to appreciate the artistry, wanting me to understand the dazzle of the material world that shaped her.At her execution Mary, Queen of Scots wore red. Widely known as the colour of strength and ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER