Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Indian Audiobooks

If you like Indian Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Bangalore Detectives Club

    Narrated by Radhika Aggarwal ...
    Series series The Bangalore Detectives Club Series

    Unabridged

    7 hours 51 min

    'The first in an effervescent new mystery series. . . a treat for historical mystery lovers looking for a new series to savour (or devour)' NEW YORK TIMES**'A gorgeous debut mystery with a charming and fearless sleuth . . . spellbinding' SUJATA MASSEY'Told with real warmth and wit. . . A perfect read for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Vaseem Khan' - ABIR MUKHERJEE</str... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Masala Lab

    The Science of Indian Cooking

    by Krish Ashok ...
    Narrated by Ashish Bhandari ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 51 min

    Ever wondered why your grandmother threw a teabag into the pressure cooker while boiling chickpeas, or why she measured using the knuckle of her index finger? Why does a counter-intuitive pinch of salt make your kheer more intensely flavourful? What is the Maillard reaction and what does it have to do with fenugreek? What does your high-school chemistry knowledge, or what you remember of it, have ... Read more

    $25.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Le Dernier des Mohicans

    Unabridged

    17 hours 10 min

    Au XVIIIe siècle, la guerre fait rage entre Anglais et Français pour la conquête du Nouveau Monde. Un jeune officier anglais est chargé de conduire Alice et Cora chez leur père, le colonel Munro, dans son fort assiégé. Trahis par leur guide, attaqués par les Hurons, ils sont secourus par un vieux chef indien et son fils, Uncas, le dernier des Mohicans. Mais pourront-ils échapper à la lutte sans ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    La Dieta India Completa en español/ The Complete Indian Diet in Spanish: Las mejores y más deliciosas recetas de la India (Spanish Edition)

    by Charlie Mason ...
    Narrated by Nico Ferrari ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 4 min

    ¡Pare y no dude en descargar este libro de cocina de estilo Indio! Este libro de cocina es su próximo libro de recetas favoritas de la India.Ya sea que esté buscando la mejor manera de preparar sus comidas Indias favoritas, o se esté preparando para un viaje a la India y necesite probar la cocina local.Independientemente de las necesidades que pueda tener para probar las recetas favoritas de la ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    50 Paneer Recipes

    An Indian Cheese Cookbook with pictures of high protein dishes

    Narrated by Darcey Kobs ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 39 min

    Paneer is an Indian Ingrediant used in many dishes and often helps add protein to many diets. So when vegetarian diets began omitting paneer as a source of protein, many diets began to suffer for it.Well, no more! Thanks to the Paneer Cookbook, you'll be able to add this vital ingrediant to many dishes you can cook up cheaply and quickly at home without ordering expensive take out.Such dishes ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    FLAVORS OF INDIA: A Culinary Odyssey in Indian Style : World Cuisines

    Savoring India's Culinary Heritage: A Feast for the Senses

    Narrated by Antony ...

    Unabridged

    30 min

    Flavors of India: A Culinary Odyssey in Indian Style:Indian food is renowned for its rich and diverse Flavors, vibrant colors, and aromatic spices that tantalize the taste buds and awaken the senses. From fragrant curries and succulent kebabs to crispy dosas and fluffy naan bread, Indian cuisine offers a culinary adventure like no other."Embark on a flavourful journey through the heart of India ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Ayurveda Cookbook, The

    28 Delicious Recipes Based on India’s Natural Healing Wisdom Sanjit Sanghvi

    Narrated by Ashleigh Binder ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 12 min

    There's a reason why Ayurveda literally means "the science of life".These natural healing recipes are nutritious, delicious and easy to cook at your own home. India's philosophical approach has helped millions from natives to foreigners achieve balance in their lifestyle. In this cookbook, you'll find 28 helpful recipes that even the most novice of chefs can learn from.These recipes include ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    解密印度廚房.有聲書Part3:故事永遠說不完的印度:半夜才開始的婚禮、一年一次的濕婆市集購物節、Karma到底是什麼?

    by 印度安娜 ...
    Narrated by 印度安娜 ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - TASTE

    Unabridged

    2 hours 54 min

    對於印度,我們總是以為要用2.30種香料才能調配出好吃的道地咖哩,對於印度,我們總是認為他們每天都在吃饟餅,對於印度,我們就叫它India。但原來,饟餅對於印度人來說屬於外食;原來,好的馬薩拉,原則不會使用超過10種香料調配;原來,大部分的印度語言中,並沒有「India」這個字,只有「Bharat」巴哈冉忒,這才是印度真正的名字。★★★關於印度及其飲食文化,永遠說不完也道不盡★★★作者印度安娜親自朗讀,搭配印度當地街頭聲音取景、印度在地音樂配樂,原汁原味呈現!更多有趣故事的北印廚房記錄三部曲第三部來囉!!Jess 與 Agnes 帶領我們從廚房現場出發,除了探索飲食文化,也有各種有趣的日常、觀念、邏輯等有趣的印度... ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Indian Keto Diet

    Narrated by Digital Voice Mike G ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 32 min

    This audiobook is narrated by a digital voice.Indian Keto Diet is a comprehensive guide to the Indian Keto Diet Plan for Weight Loss and Good Health. In it, author SUSAN ZEPPIERI shows you how easy it is to follow the Indian Keto Diet plan. It is a low-carb, high-fat, moderate protein diet that helps you lose weight while keeping your health in check. It's an Indian diet, so it's also full of ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Indian Cookery Books: Top Delicious Indian Recipes Indian Recipe Books: Indian Dishes Cookbook

    by Charlie Mason ...
    Narrated by Eric LaCord ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 1 min

    Stop and do not hesitate to download this Indian style cookbook! This cookbook is your next go-to recipe book for India’s favorite cuisineWhether you are looking for the best way to prepare your favorite Indian foods, Or you are gearing up for a trip to India and need to get a taste of the local cuisine.Whatever needs you may have for your favorite cuisine from India, this cookbook is designed to ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Spice Me Up

    Keto Goes To India

    Narrated by David Van Der Molen ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 30 min

    Feel like you need to get in shape? Or do you need an instant meal plan that eliminates sugar and carbohydrates? If so, then following a keto meal plan is the answer. Our ebook will certainly win favors. By serving up an informative guide on easy-to-follow recipes, popular ingredients, an introduction to spices, and whipping up healthy curries for a fast-paced lifestyle, Spice Me Up is a must pick ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    South Asian Health Solution, The

    A Culturally Tailored Guide to Lose Fat, Increase Energy, and Avoid Disease

    by Ron Sinha, MD ...
    Narrated by Ron Sinha, MD ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 40 min

    The World Health Organization projects the majority of the world's heart attack patients will be Asian Indian within a few years. South Asians, who are predominantly Indians and Pakistanis, make up one-third of the world's population and have the highest prevalence of heart disease and diabetes. Dr. Ronesh Sinha, an internal medicine specialist in Silicon Valley, CA, recipient of the 2013 Silicon ... Read more

    $21.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Chinese Takeout Recipes

    Recipes Inspired by Chinese Takeout That You Can Make at Home (2022 Guide for Beginners)

    by Jia Nianzu ...
    Narrated by Eloise Wilson ...

    Unabridged

    2 hours 35 min

    Cook your favourite Chinese takeout dishes at home!Chinese cuisine is one of the most popular in the world.Chinese takeaway restaurants may be located all over the world. Every major city has a Chinatown, and more and more stores are stocking Asian ingredients, making it simpler to prepare authentic Chinese recipes.We're just a phone call away if you want Chicken General Tso or Kung Pao Shrimp. ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    解密印度廚房.有聲書Part1:真正的印度是什麼樣子?從種姓、修行到能量,在香料、沾醬和烙餅間解密印度

    by 印度安娜 ...
    Narrated by 印度安娜 ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - TASTE

    Unabridged

    4 hours 18 min

    蛤?原來印度沒有拉茶?蛤?原來印度其實沒有一道菜叫咖哩?蛤?原來印度本來沒香料?而且當你問印度人,為什麼要坐著煮飯?他會反問你,為什麼要站著呢?蛤--?★★★所以關於印度及其料理,到底該是什麼樣子?★★★在這一個有三千三百萬個神明、22種官方語言的國度,如同他們的信仰與語言,印度人天性熱情、好客,即使是在街頭的一面之緣,只要覺得聊得來,他們就會二話不說帶你回家吃飯!而且,他們還有個不容挑戰的原則:「全世界最好的料理是印度菜,印度菜最好的味道當然就是我家端出來的那一味!」作者印度安娜親自朗讀,搭配印度當地街頭聲音取景、印度在地音樂配樂,原汁原味呈現!最直接的北印廚房記錄三部曲第一部,最真實的印度式樂觀與幽默,最最顛覆你對印度料理與風土文化的一堂課!<p... ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    解密印度廚房.有聲書Part2:印度特有流浪牛、主婦都有鐵砂掌、每天都在修行轉日常:你所不知道的印度

    by 印度安娜 ...
    Narrated by 印度安娜 ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - TASTE

    Unabridged

    2 hours 54 min

    蛤?鐵軌上有牛!///因為這裡是印度啊。蛤?為什麼印度的甜點都這麼甜?///因為不甜就不能叫甜點啊。蛤?印度人真的都用手吃飯?///也是會用湯匙吃啦。★★★關於印度及其飲食文化,到底該是什麼樣子?★★★作者印度安娜親自朗讀,搭配印度當地街頭聲音取景、印度在地音樂配樂,原汁原味呈現!讓人驚歎號與問號並存連連的北印廚房記錄三部曲第二部來囉!這次,讓我們從「食物的生命力」開始說起,帶領大家認識,印度人不論是吃葷還是吃素,他們的核心概念絕非因為「慈不慈悲」,而是「吃什麼對身體最好?」這個好或不好,就取決於每種食物所代表的生命力。當然,除了食物,水,也是很重要的。人體不能沒有水,但是水不能亂喝!到底,「一杯水」有什麼奧秘呢... ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Book of Chai

    History, stories and more than 60 recipes

    by Mira Manek ...
    Narrated by Mira Manek ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 33 min

    The ritual of chai offers a moment to stop, to inhale, to feel awakened by the heady concoction of tea leaves and spices, to look out of the window and observe, to sit and let thoughts waft into thin air like the steam from the chai, a moment to breathe and sigh, to feel the heat of the spices absorb into the body, to feel the senses awaken from the tea, and for the sweetness to send a rush of ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Andrew Zimmern visits India

    Chapter 10 from THE BIZARRE TRUTH

    Narrated by Andrew Zimmern ...

    Unabridged

    20 min

    Andrew Zimmern, the host of The Travel Channel’s hit series Bizarre Foods, has an extraordinarily well-earned reputation for traveling far and wide to seek out and sample anything and everything that’s consumed as food globally, from cow vein stew in Bolivia and giant flying ants in Uganda to raw camel kidneys in Ethiopia, putrefied shark in blood pudding in Iceland and Wolfgang Puck's Hunan style ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD