Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Legal Services

If you like Legal Services Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Plea

    His client is innocent. His wife is guilty.

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...
    series Eddie Flynn #2

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    Fraud. Blackmail. Murder. It's all in a day's work for Eddie Flynn.For years, major New York law firm Harland & Sinton has operated a massive global fraud. The FBI are on to them, but they need witnesses to secure their case. When a major client of the firm, David Child, is arrested for murder, the FBI ask con-artist-turned-lawyer Eddie Flynn to secure Child as his client and force him to testify ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Liar

    It takes one to catch one.

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...
    series Eddie Flynn #3

    Unabridged

    10 hours 15 min

    A must-read for fans of Lee Child, John Grisham and Michael Connelly. Combining gripping action and ingenious plotting, THE LIAR is the brilliant new legal thriller from the author of THE DEFENCE and THE PLEA.A MISSING CHILDWhen wealthy businessman Leonard Howell's daughter is kidnapped, the police jump on it straight away. But Howell knows this won't be straightforward - he needs someone willing ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial