Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Legal Services Audiobooks

If you like Legal Services Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Liar

    It takes one to catch one.

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Eddie Flynn

    Unabridged

    10 hours 15 min

    A must-read for fans of Lee Child, John Grisham and Michael Connelly. Combining gripping action and ingenious plotting, THE LIAR is the brilliant new legal thriller from the author of THE DEFENCE and THE PLEA.A MISSING CHILDWhen wealthy businessman Leonard Howell's daughter is kidnapped, the police jump on it straight away. But Howell knows this won't be straightforward - he needs someone willing ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Sister in Law

    Fighting for Justice in a System Designed by Men

    Narrated by Catherine Bailey ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 4 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.Only 30 years ago, rape within marriage was not a crime, Judges saw rape victims as complicit for wearing short skirts; teenage runaways were groomed, pimped and then arrested as ‘common prostitutes’, and harassment, stalking, forced marriage and honour-based violence were not defined or recognised as separate offences in law. Since then there have been important ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Golden Pen, A

    The Notary Signing Agents Guide To Multiple Streams Of Income. Learn The Best 6-Figure Side Hustles And Start Today

    Narrated by Kelby Losack ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 28 min

    The Goose laid a golden egg... but that is just a fable. In 2019 my wife & I founded a business that was like having a "Golden Pen". Every time we signed a piece of paper it was pay-day! It was superb. We wondered if the market had other little niches like this. It does!We discovered ways to make up to $200 per 30 minutes to 45 minutes of work per appointment working for yourself on your schedule ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Plea

    His client is innocent. His wife is guilty.

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Eddie Flynn

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    Fraud. Blackmail. Murder. It's all in a day's work for Eddie Flynn.For years, major New York law firm Harland & Sinton has operated a massive global fraud. The FBI are on to them, but they need witnesses to secure their case. When a major client of the firm, David Child, is arrested for murder, the FBI ask con-artist-turned-lawyer Eddie Flynn to secure Child as his client and force him to testify ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD