Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Stagecraft

If you like Stagecraft Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Unforgetting

    A spellbinding and atmospheric historical novel

    by Rose Black ...
    Narrated by Anna Bentinck ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 40 min

    A spellbinding historical novel of obsession, the lure of fame, and the power of illusion, perfect for fans of The Binding, Bone China and The Lost OnesThe lure of fameSold by her father to a 'Professor of Ghosts', Lily Bell dreams of a career on the Victorian stage. But Erasmus Salt is promising his audience not mere theatre, but a glimpse of the spirit world. And Lily is to be his ghost.The ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Inside Melania: What I Learned About Melania Trump by Impersonating Her

    Narrated by Laureb LoGiudice ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 57 min

    Audiobook of Inside Melania, deluxe edition. Lauren LoGiudice reads the book as the first lady and, where appropriate, as her other characters. The audio landscape transports you to the absurd world of Melania Trump.ABOUT THE BOOKDon’t listen to a words that she say.” – XO MelaniaWas Melania Trump only a model? What is she thinking when she stares lifelessly at her husband? Does she regret her ... Read more

    $44.93 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Practical Handbook for the Actor

    Unabridged

    2 hours

    This simple and essential book about the craft of acting describes a technique developed and refined by the authors, all of them young actors, in their work with Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright David Mamet, actor W. H. Macy, and director Gregory Mosher. A Practical Handbook for the Actor is written for any actor who has ever experienced the frustrations of acting classes that lacked clarity and ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Will She Do?

    Act One of a Life on Stage

    by Eileen Atkins ...
    Narrated by Eileen Atkins ...
    series Eileen Atkins

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    'She is the cur's cods, the terrier's testicles, the business. I will go farther and declare that Atkins is the finest actor appearing in the world right now' - A. A. GillWill She Do? is the story of a girl from a council estate in Tottenham, born in 1934 to an electric-meter reader and a seamstress, who was determined to be an actress.Candid and witty, this memoir takes her from her awkward ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial