Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Stagecraft Audiobooks

If you like Stagecraft Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Sanford Meisner Approach

    Workbook One, An Actor's Workbook

    Narrated by Tim Fannon ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 30 min

    You can now experience the same training studied by some of out finest actors, including Robert Duvall, Joanne Woodward, Diane Keaton, Jeff Goldblum, Mary Steenburgen, Gregory Peck, Jon Voight, Eli Wallach and many others.With a foreword by Academy Award winner and theatre legend Horton Foote, this inspiring new book will strengthen in you the most essential and vital skills of great acting! It ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Excellence for Actors

    by Alexa Ispas ...
    Narrated by Female synthesized voice ...
    Series Audiobook 6 - Psychology for Actors Series

    Unabridged

    1 hour 14 min

    Do you want to achieve your full potential as an actor?Discover how to apply “deliberate practice”–a type of practice used by top performers around the world–to turn your weaknesses into strengths.We all know that becoming a great actor requires hard work, but what specific actions will help you get better?Perhaps you have spent years taking acting classes without any noticeable improvement.Or ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Inside Melania: What I Learned About Melania Trump by Impersonating Her

    Narrated by Laureb LoGiudice ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 57 min

    Audiobook of Inside Melania, deluxe edition. Lauren LoGiudice reads the book as the first lady and, where appropriate, as her other characters. The audio landscape transports you to the absurd world of Melania Trump.ABOUT THE BOOKDon’t listen to a words that she say.” – XO MelaniaWas Melania Trump only a model? What is she thinking when she stares lifelessly at her husband? Does she regret her ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Mastering The Southern Accent

    Unabridged

    1 hour 33 min

    This is an instructional guide to mastering the Southern accent of the USA, specifically designed for actors who are preparing for roles or auditions that require an authentic regional dialect. This comprehensive course begins by providing a general overview of the distinct features of the North American accent. It then delves into the nuanced details of the American Southern accent, exploring its ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    A Practical Handbook for the Actor

    Unabridged

    2 hours 7 min

    For anyone who has ever wanted to take an acting class, "this is the best book on acting written in the last twenty years" (David Mamet, from the Introduction).This book describes a technique developed and refined by the authors, all of them young actors, in their work with Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright David Mamet, actor W. H. Macy, and director Gregory Mosher. A Practical Handbook for the ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Learning The Midwestern Accent

    by Stephanie Lam ...
    Narrated by Sarah Jensen ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 9 min

    Th audiocourse designed to teach the U.S. Midwestern American accent focuses on proven instructional methods to help learners acquire this specific way of speaking. The course is structured to guide students through understanding and practicing the accent, leveraging oral posture, common phrases, listen-and-repeat exercises, and real accent examples.Firstly, the course introduces the concept of ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Unforgetting

    The spellbinding and atmospheric historical novel you don't want to miss!

    by Rose Black ...
    Narrated by Anna Bentinck ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 40 min

    A spellbinding historical novel of obsession, the lure of fame, and the power of illusion, perfect for fans of The Binding, Bone China and The Lost OnesThe lure of fameSold by her father to a 'Professor of Ghosts', Lily Bell dreams of a career on the Victorian stage. But Erasmus Salt is promising his audience not mere theatre, but a glimpse of the spirit world. And Lily is to be his ghost.The ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Shakespeare & Company

    When Action is Eloquence

    Unabridged

    14 hours 49 min

    Shakespeare Company: When Action is Eloquence is the first comprehensive insight into this internationally acclaimed company founded in 1978 in Lenox, Massachusetts, by actor-director Tina Packer and voice pioneer Kristin Linklater, with the transformative power of Shakespeare’s language at its heart. Why act Shakespeare? What’s his relevance in the twenty-first century? Compelling answers to ... Read more

    $68.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Conquer your stage fright Coaching session & meditations

    master the fear of facing public, power performance, be your best self, overcome anxieties panics, dare to be seen, authenticity flow

    by ThinkAndBloom ...
    Narrated by Chantalia ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 47 min

    Do you have fears when you are on stage? You have the power to deliver any performance no matter it is a speech, music, or artistic performance. It is only a psychological reflection that we can be conquered.In this course, we will harness the power of our subconscious. We will dig into the root course of our fears. We let go of the sabotaging thought patterns. We let go of what other people think ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Искусство импровизации. Пособие для будущих артистов и тех, кто боится выступать перед аудиторией

    Unabridged

    4 hours 41 min

    Антон Захарьин – актер театра и кино, гуру импровизации в России, основатель школы ImproSchool, создатель онлайн-школы "Импрология". Один из создателей шоу "Импровизация" на ТНТ. Импровизация – новый жанр сценического искусства, основательно вошедший в нашу жизнь и завоевывающий все больше поклонников с каждым днем. Популяризацией этого жанра послужило шоу "Импровизация" на ТНТ. Вы тоже можете ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Great Acting Teachers and Their Methods

    Narrated by Tim Fannon ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 52 min

    With clarity and insight, Richard Brestoff introduces the great acting teachers, explaining their techniques and how they are applied today. Beginning with Quintilian and Delsarte, he guides us to the present with an inside look at what iscurrently being taught in the major acting schools and private acting studios; The Actors Studio, Yale University, NYU, Juilliard and many more are visited. The ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Will She Do?

    Act One of a Life on Stage

    by Eileen Atkins ...
    Narrated by Eileen Atkins ...
    Series series Eileen Atkins

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    'She is the cur's cods, the terrier's testicles, the business. I will go farther and declare that Atkins is the finest actor appearing in the world right now' - A. A. Gill**'**Yes, she will: this vivid, honest memoir by a great actress and a natural writer goes down a treat' Tom StoppardWill She Do? is the story of a girl from a council estate in Tottenham, born in... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD