Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Wrestling

If you like Wrestling Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Alberto Del Rio

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Alberto Del Rio is truly a polarizing force in WWE. Born to wrestling royalty, this Mexican Aristocrat stops at nothing to fulfill his destiny of being the WWE champion. Young readers will experience the “Essence of Excellence” in this exciting title. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Kane

    by Ray McClellan ...
    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    For years, Kane wore a mask to cover the burns he had suffered at the hands of his brother. Since his unmasking, the Big Red Machine has continued his reign of terror in professional wrestling. Young readers will be amazed after reading about this seven-foot-tall wrestler’s Chokeslam. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Miz

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Stepping out of MTV's shadow, The Miz wasted little time proving himself to wrestling fans. With a slew of championship belts, the “Awesome One” backs up his brash attitude with success in the ring. Learn more about the Mizard of Oz in this title for beginning readers. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Takedown

    by Jake Maddox ...
    Narrated by Various Narrators ...

    Unabridged

    33 min

    Contemporary stories about teamwork and sportsmanship. ... Read more

    $19.45 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Rey Mysterio

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Known as the Ultimate Underdog, the high-flying Rey Mysterio has been a fan favorite since his debut. Trained in Mexican lucha libre wrestling, Mysterio makes up for his small size with impressive acrobatic moves. Find out more in this exhilarating read for young students. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Independent Pro Wrestling Guide

    How To Become an Independent Professional Wrestler

    Narrated by Matyas J. ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 13 min

    If you want to learn how to become an independent professional wrestler, then check out "Independent Pro Wrestling Guide."This guide is written by a former indie pro wrestler who will show you step by step to get started in the independent wrestling world.• Learn how to get your start in as a professional wrestler on the independent circuit.• Hear tales and get advice from someone who knows what ... Read more

    $29.94 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    CM Punk

    Straight Edge Heel

    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series Pro Wrestling Stars

    Unabridged

    50 min

    What kind of wrestler can be a model for drug-free, healthy living and still be heel? Only a punk, CM Punk, that is. Follow CM Punk from the backyard wrestling rings of his childhood to the WWE main event. ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Kurt Angle

    From Olympian to Wrestling Machine

    by Jason Skog ...
    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series Pro Wrestling Stars

    Unabridged

    42 min

    Who can go from Olympic hero to wrestling heel in the blink of an eye? Only Kurt Angle. From his Olympic dreams, to his WWE schemes, and everything in between, get the scoop on pro wrestling’s good boy gone bad. ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    John Cena

    Rapping Wrestler with Attitude

    by Lucia Raatma ...
    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series Pro Wrestling Stars

    Unabridged

    44 min

    Who’s on the mic? It’s John Cena, of course! This rapping pro wrestler gets his attitude across with words and big time wrestling moves. From his music to his famous feuds, get the inside scoop about all things Cena. ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    MMA Greats

    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series The Best of the Best

    Unabridged

    8 min

    Mixed martial arts competitors wrestle, jab, and kick their ways to the top. The best fighters never pull any punches. Look inside for the biggest names in MMA. ... Read more

    $5.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Martial Arts: The Complete Encyclopedia Of Martial Arts

    by Sam J. Lewis ...
    Narrated by Matt Montanez ...

    Unabridged

    45 min

    Are you interested in taking up a martial art?Do you wonder which one would be best for you?This book will help you to decide!Martial arts have been around for thousands of years and have always captured the imagination of people, especially since the advent of film when they could be brought to a wider audience who would marvel at the almost unstoppable power of the hero. But is it for you and is ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Randy Orton

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    5 min

    It’s no mistake that Randy Orton is called the Legend Killer. There’s no opponent The Viper won’t strike on his quest for championship belts. Read up on this superstar’s career and accomplishments in this high-interest title. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Undertaker

    by Ray McClellan ...
    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    For over 20 years, Undertaker has been an almost unstoppable force in WWE. He has collected a record 21 WrestleMania wins, and that's just one accomplishment! When Undertaker eventually makes his WWE departure, a part of him will live on in the ring. Find out more about the Deadman in this action-packed book for emerging readers. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Triple H

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Few superstars have had impacted professional wrestling quite like Triple H. Over his long career, The Game has racked up numerous championship titles. Learn more about Triple H’s “Pedigree” in this exciting title for elementary readers. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Triple H

    At the Top of His Game

    by Sandy Donovan ...
    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series Pro Wrestling Stars

    Unabridged

    49 min

    Triple H’s size makes him an imposing figure in the ring. Who would have thought he was once a skinny kid? From Triple H’s early struggles to his signature moves and his list of title belts, learn all you need to know about the self-proclaimed King of WWE. ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Zack Ryder

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Though he first got his start as a look-a-like for another wrestler, Zack Ryder’s personality has set him apart from the rest. Nicknamed the Long Island Iced-Z, he gets a leg up on his competition with the Broski Boot. Reluctant readers will be impressed by Zack's ride to the top. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    John Cena

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Members of the Cenation unite! John Cena exploded into WWE in 2002, and he quickly became a fan favorite after racking up world championships. If they weren’t fans before, young readers will get an “Attitude Adjustment” in this exciting title on one of professional wrestling’s biggest stars. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Rey Mysterio

    High-Flying Luchador

    by Lucia Raatma ...
    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series Pro Wrestling Stars

    Unabridged

    40 min

    It's a bird! It's a plane! No—it's Rey Mysterio! This high-flying luchador takes pro wrestling to a whole new level. He may be small compared to other wrestlers, but Rey Mysterio has made a big impact in the world of pro wrestling. ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Big Show, The

    Pro Wrestling Superstar

    series Pro Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    7 min

    The Big Show isn't just large—he's larger than life! Engaging text and action-packed photos draw readers into the life of one of pro wrestling's all-time greats. ... Read more

    $5.23 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Big Show

    Narrated by Keith McCarthy ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    3 min

    Big Show is one impressive superstar. This seven-foot tall giant dominates his opponents with his huge size and power. Learn more about the “World’s Largest Athlete” in this high-interest title for reluctant readers. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Sheamus

    Narrated by David Christian ...
    series Wrestling Superstars

    Unabridged

    6 min

    Since his 2009 WWE debut, the Celtic Warrior has lit up his opponents with his signature Brogue Kick. His fiery red hair matches his intensity in the ring, making Sheamus a distinct fan favorite. Find out how opposing wrestlers pale in comparison to Sheamus in this book for young learners. ... Read more

    $14.98 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Demolition Dad

    a Storey Street novel

    by Phil Earle ...
    Narrated by Chris Davies ...
    series A Storey Street novel #1

    Unabridged

    5 hours 2 min

    Carnegie Medal shortlisted author Phil Earle's first novel for younger readers, Demolition Dad is Danny the Champion of the World in Spandex - a hilarious, warm-hearted story about family, friends and wrestling, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie, and perfect for fans of David Walliams.This is the story of Jake Biggs and his dad, George. George spends ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Pro-Wrestling Superstar John Cena

    Narrated by Intuitive ...
    series Bumba Books ® — Sports Superstars

    Unabridged

    2 min

    In addition to being a superstar wrestler in the WWE, John Cena is also a famous actor. This carefully leveled text with engaging photos and critical-thinking questions will be a hit with young wrestling fans. ... Read more

    $10.47 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Wrestling

    series Action Sports

    Unabridged

    10 min

    This Book About Wrestling Includes Information On Safety, Equipment, Technique, Competitions, And Famous Wrestlers. ... Read more

    $8.91 AUD or free with audiobook trial