Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

3.6 out of 5
5 Stars
31 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
46 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
41 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
11 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
8 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • A murder to personal

    A very good read

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Loved it!

    Ed Rogan is a classic hard-boiled detective type who gets to the bottom of things, no matter what. I wasn't expecting this book to be as good as it was, it was a very pleasant surprise. This detective story is a must read for fans of the genre.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    6 person found this review helpful

    6 people found this review helpful

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • A Murder to Personal

    Interesting, a different approach to solving a murder on a truly first singular. His boo!ks always add a different approach to a murder mystery. His approach reminds me of my youth when my father was deputy chief if the homicide squad in Toronto, and could not tell me of his experiences in working these crimes.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    4 person found this review helpful

    4 people found this review helpful

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Murde er too personal

    I enjoyed reading this book. It was the first book by Gerald J. Davis which I have read. I look forward to reading more. It was similar to James Patterson and Michael Connelly other favourites of mine. W They are simi lar to

    Thanks for your feedback!

    3 person found this review helpful

    3 people found this review helpful

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • A murder too personal

    Good old fashioned Marlow'esque read - bit of a surprise end though - not in a good way ! Thought there'd be at least one more chapter. Won't let it stop me getting more from this author though!!!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID