More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (2 10 star ratings
2 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.6 out of 5
10
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
6 4 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Amish Fiction

    In this fifth installment of The Discovery series Meredith Stoltzfus has just had her baby and even though she is thrilled with baby Levi, she is also concerned about her financial situation. Yes, her parents and her in-laws would be willing to help but she wants to provide for her baby herself. How, as a single mother, will she be able to do this? Meanwhile, near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Luke Stoltzfus still has no memory of his life before his accident and he now is living with a kind couple who are willing to provide"Eddie" a place to stay. To further complicate matters, "Eddie" (Luke) is beginning to wonder about his own feelings for Susan Bailey, while back in Bird Hand, Meredith has given Jonah Miller permission to court her. And then, just as the future appears to be changing for both of them, Meredith's husband begins to remember..... Once again, Wanda Brunstetter has left us anxiously waiting to learn if Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus will ever be reunited. A Revelation in Autumn is an enjoyable story that is the perfect way to introduce the conclusion of this series. Fans of Brunstetter and Amish fiction will certainly want to read this book!
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A revelation in Autumn part5

    On to part 6, cant wait to see how it ends!
10

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS