Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.6 out of 5
5 Stars
180 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
39 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
10 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
6 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
5 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Dawn and the impossible three

    It was funny exiting and fun to read. I liked it a lot At some points it was confusing but thats fine I hope more people read and enjoy this book

    Thanks for your feedback!

    35 person found this review helpful

    35 people found this review helpful

    35 of 53 people found this review helpful

  • Sooooo good

    Great book if you like graphixs this is the book for you only down side is its black and white so you might want to get the kobo app and read it there no worries if you don't just an idea thanks replay if you have any donuts

    Thanks for your feedback!

    38 person found this review helpful

    38 people found this review helpful

    38 of 61 people found this review helpful

  • #floofyllama

    . So. Tell me floofyllama Yes?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    20 person found this review helpful

    20 people found this review helpful

    20 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • Dawn and the impossible three

    Omg the book was soooooooooooo good the only thing is its a short read so if you want a short read this is the book

    Thanks for your feedback!

    14 person found this review helpful

    14 people found this review helpful

    14 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • Dawn and the Impossible 3

    I really enjoyed reading this book. The pictures added charm and awesomeness to the whole thing. A must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jeff Kinney, and Rachel Renée Russell. Thank you Gale Galligan for making my day with this masterpiece.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    10 person found this review helpful

    10 people found this review helpful

    10 of 14 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS