More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (6 69 star ratings
6 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.1 out of 5
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Future mystery

    Transport Raymond Chandler into the future complete with Humphrey Bogart and a cast of film noir characters, add a host of super new inventions and you have here one of the best sci-fi mystery stories that I have read in years. I couldn't put it down. I hope mr Edwards gives us more science fiction in the near future.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Want a true page turner, then this book is it. Fresh characters that I wanted to get know and the environment built by the authors description brought a unique interaction with the reade. Highly recommended.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • DOME CITY BLUES

    It can't be easy to weave a great crime mystery set in a futuristic city. This author Jeff Edwards, has done a superior job! The action never stops and the city never ceases to amaze. Great Book

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Dome city blues

    If this is what the world is going to be like I want to get off the merry go round now. Orson wells had it right when he used animals to portray humans.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Been here before with a nice twist.

    Great 1990's sci-fi mixed with a lot of hard boiled detective. A fun ride in an alternate future. I am glad the author chose to release it without updating the period or theme.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS