Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
54 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
25 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
7 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
2 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Don't tell teacher

    Unsettling but brilliant! I was glued to it, horrified and intrigued at the same time

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Amazing story.

    Very true to life. A gripping read from beginning to end.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Brilliant

    Couldn’t put it down, kept me turning the pages well after I should have been somewhere else.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    I highly recommend this book! It has be such a long time since I read a book this quick...I couldn't put it down! The twist left me with gosebumps. Now I'm off to search for more from Suzy!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Don’t tell teacher

    Really enjoyed this book. Kept putting things off so that I could read. Really didn’t expect that ending. Looking for another of your books keep up the great writing

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID