More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (2 3 star ratings
2 reviews
)

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
3
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
3 0 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A heartwarming and whimsical fantasy read.

    For fans of “The Chronicles of Narnia” and “Harry Potter". With focus on the protagonist’s personal growth, her family and an emphasis on her introduction to the enchanting world of Aeolia, this is a heartwarming and whimsical story young fantasy readers will surely love. (Review by Reader's Favourite)
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Wonderful fantasy series

    I really enjoyed reading this book. Esme was such a likable character and I got caught up in her search to uncover the truth about her mother's disappearance. There were plenty of twists and turns to keep me interested and the vivid fantasy world Esme unwittingly travels to was so well imagined I find it hard to believe Esprance is not a real place. I am looking forward to when the next book in the series is released so I can find out what adventure Esme and her new friends go on next.
3

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS