Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars
7 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
1 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
1 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Clever, gruesome fun

    This gleefully twisted thriller about an FBI consultant with a terrible secret is the most inventive take on the crime genre since Dexter. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Hangman

    Awesome story, so well written and full of great characters, hard to put down

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS