Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

3.8 out of 5
5 Stars
8 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
6 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
6 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
2 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Disappointing

    Didn't like the characters and the story was nothing original. I kept reading hoping for a great twist that never came.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Gripping

    Well written, you won't know what really happened until the last page!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Wow what a book!

    A few times i thought i knew what happened but my god i couldnt put it down in the end amazing book highly recommend!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overrated in my opinion

    Lots of people have lots of good things to say about this book, but I found it a bit of a disappointment. Sometimes when you read a book, the characters seem so real you care about them, but these characters seemed one-dimensional, mostly defined by how rich or poor they are. Carlisle, the prestigious college where the characters meet seems mostly to consist of the dorm room the three girls at the heart of the story share and a library. Surely Aubrey would have been missed by her lecturers after not turning up to class after her mother died and some pastoral care would have been offered beyond a ‘shape up or ship out’ letter. The setting of the book didn’t ring true and the characters were thinly drawn.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID