More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (5 159 star ratings
5 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
159
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
65 67 20 4 3

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 10 person found this review helpful

    10 people found this review helpful

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Review

    This book kept me interested until the very last page. Just when i thought the next chapter was predictable, Bella shocked me with what she had in store. Highly recommended to all, no matter what genre you prefer.
  • 9 person found this review helpful

    9 people found this review helpful

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    It Started At Sunset Cottage

    This book was a bit touch and go at the beginning. I really wasn't sure I liked it and was also a little confused for a while. Decided to stick with it and it really began to draw me in. Intriguing story worth perservering.
  • 5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Review

    A really well written book, good story, loveable characters. The story was kept interesting by the two separate storylines of the main characters but this was smooth & seamless so the story flowed well, I could not stop reading.
  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sunset cottage

    Brilliant book. I couldn't put it down. I will definitely read other books by the same author
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 4 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Not for me

    I didn't really get into this book. The characters never came to life for me and the whole thing just lacked depth. I know this is just supposed to be a light read but I have read much better in this category. I wouldn't recommend it.
159

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS