Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
5 Stars
68 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
69 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
20 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
4 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
3 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Review

    This book kept me interested until the very last page. Just when i thought the next chapter was predictable, Bella shocked me with what she had in store. Highly recommended to all, no matter what genre you prefer.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    10 person found this review helpful

    10 people found this review helpful

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • It Started At Sunset Cottage

    This book was a bit touch and go at the beginning. I really wasn't sure I liked it and was also a little confused for a while. Decided to stick with it and it really began to draw me in. Intriguing story worth perservering.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    9 person found this review helpful

    9 people found this review helpful

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • Review

    A really well written book, good story, loveable characters. The story was kept interesting by the two separate storylines of the main characters but this was smooth & seamless so the story flowed well, I could not stop reading.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Sunset cottage

    Brilliant book. I couldn't put it down. I will definitely read other books by the same author

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Not for me

    I didn't really get into this book. The characters never came to life for me and the whole thing just lacked depth. I know this is just supposed to be a light read but I have read much better in this category. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 4 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID