Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

3.4 out of 5
5 Stars
7 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
7 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
7 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
3 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
4 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Left no forwarding address

    What a command of the English language this author has. It was an absolute delight to read this book. I couldn't put it down and actually read it in a ' reading marathon '!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Intriguing

    I did not think it was anything like Stieg Larsson but it made me want more of Tony's story, which is a good thing.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Left no Forwarding Address

    Surprisingly good. The scene withe AT&T Relay Operator is superb.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • No forwarding address

    Tthe only reason I read the entire book is that I never leave a book unfinished. I kept hoping there would be a point to the story. So disappointed.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Left no forwarding address

    This may have been one of the wost books I've ever read. Purile and definitely nothing any tbing akin to Steig Larsen. Unrealistic in many ways. The protagonist lived in Westport,Ct. Worked in Manhattan and never had had any ethnic fod in 50 years? As I said, unrealistic.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID