Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
81 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
39 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
11 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
5 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Ready for the sequel

    Fans of Lara Adrian and Alexandra Ivy will enjoy these stories. It was great to meet two other good authors. When is the sequel?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • A different way of writing a series.

    Can't wait for the next book to come out.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Wonderful story lines

    All four authors are so very talented. You will not be disappointed. Your next favorite author awaits.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Mos 1-4

    Nice and easy reading. Have always disliked having beings be slaves.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID