Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
7 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
8 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
1 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Wonderful Addition to the Series

    I’ve got to say On the Same Page is the most charming and sophisticated story in K.C. Wells and Parker Williams’ Secrets series so far. Of course, this writing duo always deliver outstanding BDSM scenes, perfectly tailored to the characters in each novel. But seeing the men from On the Same Page find their way to happily-ever-after is a romance reader’s dream come true. While all the novels in the Secrets series are designed to be read as standalones, the characters from earlier books play a part and I've enjoyed reading them in order, so that's what I recommend. Fans of Wells and Williams’ writing know what I’m talking about when I say I cheer for their characters. Their men are interesting and true-to-life, and I’ll never get tired of reading about them. They’ve got scars and flaws; they make mistakes and are always there to support each other. Most of the guys are also a bit older so they’ve accrued some life experience and I find their stories very compelling. Xavier and Heath are both accomplished men, self-confident and established in their careers, and from the moment they meet the spark between them is obvious. When Xavier gets an inkling that Heath would like to explore his kinkier side, this experienced dominant is happy to help Heath fulfill his fantasies. It’s a bit of historical role play which catches their fancy. With Heath as the inexperienced stable boy to Xavier’s lord of the manor, these two create some incredibly erotic scenes. I’m just going to say, if you’ve ever thought of acting out your sexual fantasies with your dream man, K.C. Wells and Parker Williams bring it all to life in On the Same Page! I don’t want to spoil anything by revealing the conflict which comes up between Heath and Xavier in On the Same Page, but I will say this portion of the story is quite well done. Heath works hard to find an inner strength and self-confidence which help him stand up for his beliefs. And watching Xavier reconcile his need for success in his career, with doing what’s right for his fellow man, is very rewarding. For me, the best part of the Secrets series is watching the characters build a community, supporting each other as they share the good times as well as the bad. Fans of An Unlocked Mind will enjoy seeing how positive and proactive Rob has become. And watching all the subs support Ellis from Before You Break, as he copes with his ongoing physical challenges, just enhances the realism of these guys. As this family grows the books of this series just keep getting better and I can’t wait to see what Wells and Williams dream up next!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID