Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
99 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
63 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
11 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
3 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Sea of shadows

    This should be on the top of your books to read list. A hard to put down action novel with excellent modern sea warfare action.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Great book...

    Weldone Jeff...great book again....I read seventh Angel already...both of them are classics....weldone man...

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Good read

    Technical in places for those who are interested in the detail...solid story line....well worth the reading time.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Fast paced page turner

    An excellent fast paced, descriptive page turner of a book.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Appropriate

    An engaging read. Excellent plot. True to itself. Realistically based. Would do well as a movie

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID