Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.1 out of 5
5 Stars
17 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
29 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
12 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Vacation read

    Probably best for fans of James Bond or Buck Rogers -- the type of hero that shoots straight while the bad guys miss; includes a nemesis that always gets away in a stroke of luck (so the story can go on). Good story telling, but way too much luck on the part of the protagonist. He regularly blocks bullets with his metal arm, uses it to move immense weight without tearing it out of the socket, etc. Too much unrealistic (physics wise) action for my taste. If you're up for minimal intrigue with lots of last-second saves, this might interest you. I finished the entire omnibus so clearly it is readable -- it's more of a pass-the-time read than a page turner.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    7 person found this review helpful

    7 people found this review helpful

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Silent Order: Omnibus One

    I enjoy reading Mr. Moeller’s books. His characters have the proper depth and the stories move at a good pace. The Silent Order series is a great read.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • A good read never disappoints

    A good read never disappoints can’t wait to read book 4

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Pretty appropriate

    Enjoyed the storyline and overall continuance of the hero, very much like the Borg in Star Trek, but thoroughly enjoyable

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID