We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (3 34 star ratings
3 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
34
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
20 13 0 1 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Another intelligent, quirky, witty and engaging...

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I already knew I had a Penny addiction before starting Laws of Physics, but not all addictions are bad... right? I usually devour Penny’s books as soon as they’re released but I can’t deal with cliffhangers, so it’s been torture having to wait for all three instalments of Laws of Physics to release before I could dive in. But now they’re here, devouring them is exactly what I’m doing. Penny has her own unique writing style, which I admire so much; her stories are always intelligent, quirky, witty and engaging. Laws of Physics is no exception; this slow-burn (heavy on the slow) series has had me hooked from the start and the tension is so seductive... I haven’t been able to put it down. I fell in love with the vulnerable, yet brave Mona and the sensitive but yummy Abram in Motion - they are both so completely endearing - I can’t wait to find out how everything wraps up in Time.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A Must Read For Fans of Mona and Abram!

    I have been waiting for this book since I finished Motion. We find out what happened at the end of the last one is the start of this one. Then we move two and a half years ahead. When Mona and her friend from college Allyn go to Aspen for some RR, what she doesn’t expect her brother Leo to be there with a large group of friends All you Penny Reid fans this is a must read as Abram and Mona meet up with a lot misunderstanding and anger Abram's directs towards Mona for tricking and making a fool of him. This episode gives us a better insight in Mona’s background and though processes. Well after reading Penny Reid at her best, has left me salivating for the third book. This one finishes on a cliffhanger, but we are getting there Time is on its way.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Review: Laws of Physics 2: SPACE

    Space by Penny Reid is the second book in her three-part Laws of Physics series. The continuation of the story of Mona and Abram and all the feels in between hate and lust and love! A couple of years have passed for Mona since the week she spent pretending to be her sister and getting her heart broken as a result. Her once-strained relationship with her twin, Lisa, and her ex-best friend Gabby has come a long way and she is happy about that but still sad over how things played out at the end of that week she will never forget. Heading for a vacation with her best friend Allyn to her parents "huge estate compound mansion lodge" in Aspen she arrives expecting a quiet week snowed in as usual but arrives to find her brother Leo and his band friends are also there for a visit. One friend in particular knocks her for a loop - Abram! Good Grief! The emotion and angst that this second book literally wrenched out of my soul is overwhelming. I am well and truly whelmed. Second chance romance trope is my fave and this continuation of Mona and Abrams tale fell right into that. Misunderstandings abound, blame is placed, apologies are given. Honesty is shouted into existence and all the feels are felt. I am so anxiously awaiting the final book, Time! Wow! Ending on a cliffhanger this book is not for anyone looking for a steamy romance with immediate gratification. This is a slow burn filled with obstacles, inner-monologues, internal battles waging for what is right and what is fair and learning they aren't always the same. This is a deeply involved story that slowly builds the characters, the background story, and the emotions of the characters as it goes. It pulls you in deeper and deeper with each sentence. I have loved every Penny Reid book I have read so far and, big surprise, this is no different. If you don't enjoy cliffhangers then you may want to wait until all three books are released but you still, absolutely, should read this. Enjoy!
34

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS