Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
5 Stars
40 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
51 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
15 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
2 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • GOOD BOOK

    sword of Shiva is a very good read . Jeff is like a YOUNG dale brown KEEPS YOU HOOK !!! I GIVE IT 8.5 OF 10

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • The sword of Shiva

    Excellent book enjoyed every detail, tech detail informative story line realistic. Couldn't put it down

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Sword of Shiva

    I enjoyed this book and will try more of Jeff Edward's work

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Sword of Shiva

    Enjoyable read. A must if you've read his previous 2 "NAVAL" genre books

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Sword of Shiva

    Very enjoyable read. Technical to a point but an interesting perspective of the naval & air force capabilities of the USA & China. Highly recommend. Can't wait for next book from this author.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID