Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
5 Stars
8 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
1 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
0 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Read the Series

    This is a great series. I think everyone should read it. NEW FAV SERISES WHEN FIRST READ IT!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    6 person found this review helpful

    6 people found this review helpful

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Good book even i cant stop looking at it i love this book a lot

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Guardean herd

    Really good reads they keep you wanting to read more.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Awesome book

    Starfire is an AMAZING book, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire, Warriors, Seekers, Bravelands, and Survivors. This book is about a pegasus named Star. He is a black foal so he is destined to, on his first birthday, recieve great power from the star. The other pegasi are scared that he may be a Destroyer like the legendary Nightwing instead of a Healer. He is condemned to be excecuted on his birthday. Will Star survive his birthday and recieve the magical starfire? Read this book to find out!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID