We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (2 8 star ratings
2 reviews
)

Overall rating

3.5 out of 5
8
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
3 1 2 1 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Hooked from the start.

    I haven't read that many Rankin books (I really should do something about that!) but I have read this one and the sequel, and Eddie Bear is one of those characters that remains in your memory long after plot details fade. I remember taking a gamble on this book at a charity shop, and it paid off in spades. Surreal, adult, funny, twisted and funny. Very, very funny. Did I mention it was funny? Would appeal to fans of Jasper Fforde, Malcolm Pryce or Terry Pratchett I would think.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies

    Intriguing and unusal journey into the memories of ones childhood past, shaken and stirred with the horror and fiction of the present. Oddly very addictive.
8

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS