Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
84 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
40 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
10 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
5 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • A human interest nazi war criminal story.

    Another heartwarming and also heartwrenching book from this author, a riveting read.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    11 person found this review helpful

    11 people found this review helpful

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • The Huntress

    Five stars for this read. Beautiful writing, well developed and believable characters, excellent story structure.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Fantastic

    Extremely well written, fantastic characters and historical acurrancy. Brilliant read, couldn't put it down.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    4 person found this review helpful

    4 people found this review helpful

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Good read, couldn't put it down

    This theme always makes me thoughtful and somewhat sad, but I thoroughly enjoyed Kate's development of the characters and the story, and her notes explaining the basis in truth.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • On my 'must read' list

    This is up there with the best books Ive ever read and is now on my ' must read ' list. An interesting, historical story that is riveting from start to finish. Kate Quinn is amazing, her book The Alice Network is also excellent.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID