Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.6 out of 5
5 Stars
23 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
2 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
2 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • A Mythical Must

    A well written story with unforgettable characters and an exciting plot. Fans of Rhett and Link will especially enjoy the story.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • BEST BOOK EVER

    I loved it. It was a short read and great. It was a book about two youtuber's childhood and I really enjoyed that. I would recommend this book to people who enjoy sci fi.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!

    I've been wanting to read this book for SO long but I've put it off because... Well money of course. So when I finally got the guts to buy the ebook, I was sooosososo happy.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS