Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars
19 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
7 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
6 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Beautifully Written

    The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse is a beautiful emotive read, that will take the reader on a voyage of discovery uncovering long-held family secrets and enabling the main character, Amelia to come to terms with events and people in her life. Amelia lives in Paris but is returning home to the village of Meadowbank following the death of her estranged Great Aunt Vera. Amelia was raised by her great aunt but they parted on bad terms ten years ago. Amelia hasn’t been back since, however, she gradually develops a sense of home, place, and a feeling of belonging as she comes to terms with her upbringing and losses. Packed with interesting and vivid characters, including Amelia's first love, Adam, this was a beautifully written, humorous story of love, friendship, dreams, acceptance, secrets, forgiveness, and making decisions. It has a lovely feel in terms of the locale and a strong sense of community. Dashes of sparkling romance kept things fizzing and everything was wrapped up very nicely in the end. A wonderful read with a fresh spring feel, this is a book that I will certainly be recommending to friends and family. I received a complimentary copy of this novel at my request from HQ Digital via NetGalley. This review is my own unbiased opinion.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • The secrets of meadow farmhouse

    I loved this book so much i just couldnt put it down. I look forward to reading the next book.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • The Secrets at Meadow Farmhouse

    I love getting totally immersed a story and this one sucked me right in. I actually felt like I knew my way around the house and the village. A perfect read.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS