Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
10 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
8 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
1 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Couldn’t put this book down

    Lots of twists and turns and kept me guessing to the end.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • A Cracking Read

    Phoebe Morgan has written a cracking story set in a luxury safari lodge in Botswana and in London. Four women, Felicity, Grace, Alice and Hannah were good friends, but haven't really spoken or communicated with each other for two years. They reunite to celebrate Felicity's birthday who now lives in New York, following the significant events of a particular evening. A compelling, pacy read, the author effectively built up the tension to dizzying heights as the story unfolded. Told from multiple perspectives, the reader is afforded insights into the women's ordinary lives which Phoebe Morgan executes really well. This coupled with acts of menace and the actions of the women's partners give lots of cause for concern, raising the tension levels. With a heavy focus on the complexities of female friendships, I revelled in this breathtakingly dark tale. Very highly recommended so take a leap in. I read The Wild Girls in staves with other Pigeonholers as part of a group. A special thank you to HQ, Phoebe Morgan, NetGalley and The Pigeonhole for a complimentary copy of this novel at my request. This review is my unbiased opinion.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • The Wild Girls

    A fast paced read , just as good as the other books by this writer. If you haven't had the pleasure of reading her books and like a thriller with a hell of a twist I recommend putting on your list.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • The Wild Girls

    Been a while since I picked up a book that I didn't want to put down and this book was one of those! Love this genre of books, great characters and the story is fast paced. There was a twist at the end which I didn't see coming. Look forward now to reading the Author's other books!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Very wild..

    Such a good read… hope there is a sequel as we left only two of them at the end. Story about friendship and how it can go, oh so wrong.,.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS