Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
79 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
25 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
13 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
2 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
6 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • The worlds worst children 3

    David walliams is a great aother and he has made this book fantasic and he has made it fun and a great pleasure to read with lots of funny bits to.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    49 person found this review helpful

    49 people found this review helpful

    49 of 55 people found this review helpful

  • Super funny book! :)

    the worlds worst children 3 is an amazing book.I can not wait until the worlds worst children 4 comes out!!!!!!!! :)

    Thanks for your feedback!

    48 person found this review helpful

    48 people found this review helpful

    48 of 56 people found this review helpful

  • THE WORLDS WORST CHILDREN 3

    This book is super funny. Some of theese children are realy the worlds worst children. They may not seem so bad at the start,but they turn out to realy be the worlds worst children.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    47 person found this review helpful

    47 people found this review helpful

    47 of 55 people found this review helpful

  • The world's worst children 3

    I LOVED IT! (by the way l am a huge david walliams fan) l hav got the world's worst children 1 and the world's worst parents 1

    Thanks for your feedback!

    19 person found this review helpful

    19 people found this review helpful

    19 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • Fun funny and forever

    I love this book it is super funny and a great intertaining book!:)

    Thanks for your feedback!

    9 person found this review helpful

    9 people found this review helpful

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS