More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (16 75 star ratings
16 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
75
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
45 15 7 2 6

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 18 person found this review helpful

    18 people found this review helpful

    18 of 20 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Super funny book! :)

    the worlds worst children 3 is an amazing book.I can not wait until the worlds worst children 4 comes out!!!!!!!! :)
  • 12 person found this review helpful

    12 people found this review helpful

    12 of 16 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    THE WORLDS WORST CHILDREN 3

    This book is super funny. Some of theese children are realy the worlds worst children. They may not seem so bad at the start,but they turn out to realy be the worlds worst children.
  • 6 person found this review helpful

    6 people found this review helpful

    6 of 11 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The worlds worst children 3

    David walliams is a great aother and he has made this book fantasic and he has made it fun and a great pleasure to read with lots of funny bits to.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    GREAT!!

    I loved it!!! I realy do think these are some of the worlds worst children
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fun funny and forever

    I love this book it is super funny and a great intertaining book!:)
75

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS