Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.8 out of 5
5 Stars
99 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
19 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
1 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
1 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • I loved this book!

    I really enjoyed reading this book and I tbought that Erin Hunter described Hollypaw, Lionpaw, and Jaypaws emotion really well. I would recomend this book to anyone who enjoys reading about adventure. However, you sbould read the first book before. Other than that, this book is a must read for everyone!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    15 person found this review helpful

    15 people found this review helpful

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • Good

    Great! Except LIONPAW. He just betrays his Clan - honestly! Not cool! If I were Hollypaw, I'd report him instantly. Anyways, good book, for fans of Spirit Animals and Wings Of Fire!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    13 person found this review helpful

    13 people found this review helpful

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • Warning! Good book ahead!

    After the dadlight gathering, tensions are lower in the clans. But thad doesnt mean that everything is ok. This book is awsome!!! I loved all the suspence, and the tiny bit of mistery here and there. But warning. This is this is the 2nd book in a sieries. The first book is called: Warriors The sight. If you know this I an very sure you will like this book!!! mew! :3 ;)

    Thanks for your feedback!

    8 person found this review helpful

    8 people found this review helpful

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • Unknown

    If you love cats, adventers, romance and cat spirits you will love this book.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Well if you like battles and omens and prophaceys and susspence you will LOVE this book i mean LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    10 person found this review helpful

    10 people found this review helpful

    10 of 20 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS