We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
Ratings and Book Reviews (3 16 star ratings
3 reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
6 4 6 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Amazing Collection!

    What is better than one wicked lord? Three of them and you have their story in this amazing box set! If you have ever read a book by Tammy Andresen you know you are in for a treat. If you have not, trust me, you will be addicted once you read just one of these! The Earl of Sussex Wow! So romantic and heartwarming! Can a known rake change his spots? Luke Bentley, Earl of Sussex was living his life just as he pleased. A member of The exclusive Wicked Earls Club, he enjoyed being with his fellow members just like him, who enjoyed relaxing, playing cards and of course women. Unfortunately, his life was about to change. His father has made arrangements for him to marry Lady Tabitha Riley, daughter or a Duke and Wallflower extraordinaire!!! Determined to convince her their marriage would just not do, Luke goes to meet her and finds a hugh surprise. Tabbie is not the plain, nondescript miss he remembered, but a spitfire who is determined not to marry a rake. Sparks fly and you know what that means!! In the usual Tammy Andresen fashion, I absolutely loved this story and she makes the characters come alive so you fall in love with them yourself!! A Must Read is you like historical romance!!! My Duke's Seduction This story was entertaining from beginning to end, but what else would you expect from a Tammy Andresen book? What was great is that it is story that contains a character from the The Earl of Sussex in the popular Wicked Earls series. Our heroine, Lady Trisha Riley's life had seemed somewhat ideal until her cousin went missing. Setting out on her own, she ends up in a very dangerous side of town at the docks. Of course that is no place for a lady and trouble soon confronts her but she is lucky to be rescued by none other than Ryker, Duke of Pembroke. Of course he was disguised as a commoner due to trying to find someone and comes upon Trisha. From here on out after their initial meeting, Ryker could not get his thoughts off her and what follows is a story with touches of intrigue, a little danger and of course romance. Even though a shorter story it is an enjoyable read that you will be glad you picked up. My Duke's Deception Tammy Andresen's well drawn characters easily come to life in this next installment of the Wicked Lords of London Series. Not given love by his father and left by the woman he did love, Matthew, the Duke of Pennington holds tightly to his emotions. His main desire is to find his sister who had been missing for two years. Lady Eleanor McIntyre was a kindred soul, having been left destitute by her unloving father and was trying to earn money working in a tavern. By a touch of fate, Matthew saves her as she is assaulted and carries her home. So what could possibly happen now? Ella is able to help Matthew in the search for his sister but she does not realize he is a Duke. He agrees to help her find a position once she aids with his search. But as Ella shows her true nature as a kind and gentle lady, his emotions come into play and he struggles to trust her enough to let her into his heart. Will the two be able to find a happy ending together? Will he find his sister alive and what will happen after that? A beautifully written emotional story that will pull at the heart and leave you wanting more from this amazing author. If you love historical romance, you will be glad you read this novella and every book that Tammy has written! Cannot wait for the next in the series!!!
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!


    Nothing surprising but still a fun, light read. Nice characters and fun plot
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fabulous Collection

    Earl Of Sussex by Tammy Andresen is a phenomenal read. This is a fairly short read, perfect for fans of historical romance with limited reading time. Ms. Andresen has given us a well-written book loaded with amazing, lovable characters. Luke is a member of the Wicked Earls' Club and has no plans to get married. Tabitha has been ignored by Luke the two times she's been introduced and is determined to avoid marrying him. Their story is packed with drama, humor and sizzle. I loved every page of this book and look forward to my next book by Tammy Andresen. This is my new favorite Tammy Andresen Book. My Duke's Seduction by Tammy Andresen is a fairly quick read, perfect for those with limited reading time. Ms. Andresen has once again delivered a well-written historical romance and loaded it with amazing, lovable characters. Tricia is found by Ryker in a seedy part of London and rescues her from a bit of trouble she's landed in. Their story is action-packed and full of drama, humor and sexy bits. Once again Ms. Andresen has hooked me at page one and kept me glued to my kindle until the end. I loved reading My Duke's Seduction. My Duke's Deception is another fabulous historical romance by Tammy Andresen. Ms. Andresen has again delivered an entertaining read. This is a fairly quick read, perfect for those with limited time for reading. I love the characters in this story. Matthew finds Ella while searching for information about his sister. Their story is loaded with drama, humor and sexy bits. I enjoyed reading My Duke's Deception and look forward to my next book by the talented Tammy Andresen. My Duke's Deception is book 2 of the Wicked Lords of London Series but can be read as a standalone. This is a complete book, not a cliff-hanger. I previously read these books individually.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS