Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Knock knock, Who's Funny? eBooks

If you like Knock knock, Who's Funny? eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 24 of 18682 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Lesbiana's Guide to Catholic School

    by Sonora Reyes ...
    Sonora Reyes' debut YA novel is a knockout-a sharply funny and incredibly moving portrait of a queer Mexican American girl learning to celebrate who she is at her very core.Seventeen-year-old Yamilet Flores prefers drawing attention for her killer eyeliner, not for being one of the only Mexican kids at her new, mostly white, very rich, Catholic school. But at least here no one knows she's gay, and ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD $3.99 AUD

  • The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2)

    by Rick Riordan ...
    Book 2 - The Trials of Apollo
    The second book in the latest series from international bestselling author, Rick RiordanHe was once an immortal God, now he's an awkward teenager. Things aren't going well for Apollo.There's only one way he can earn back Zeus' favour, and that's to seek and restore the ancient oracles - but that's easier said than done.Apollo must head to the American Midwest where, rumour has it, a haunted cave ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Unreal Collection!

    by Paul Jennings ...
    The Paul Jennings phenomenon began with the publication of Unreal! in 1985. Thirty years and nine million books later, young readers all around the world continue to devour his stories.In this special volume, Paul has personally selected 30 tales from his entire collection to mark the occasion of the 30th anniversary of his first book.You'll find a girl made of ice, a dog who digs holes in the ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • The Last Straw: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK3)

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid

    by Jeff Kinney ...
    Book #3 - Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    Greg Heffley will never change his wimpy ways... somebody just better tell Greg's dad that. Frank Heffley actually thinks he can get his son to toughen up and he enlists Greg in organised sports and other 'manly' endeavours. Thus far, Greg manages to side-step his father's efforts, then comes the threat of military school and Greg realises, he has to shape up or ship out! ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Code Name Bananas

    Illustrated by Tony Ross ...
    Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day…Britain is at war with Nazi Germany.Eleven-year-old Eric spends his days at the place that makes him most happy: London Zoo. And there’s one animal in particular he ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • They Both Die at the End

    TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller

    by Adam Silvera ...
    A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame, clocking up 80 million views and counting! The First to Die at the End, the prequel to They Both Die at the End, is now available to pre-order in hardback, coming October 2022.On September 5th, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dork

    series Dork Diaries
    After a bump on the head, Nikki has a wild dream in which she, her BFF's Chloe and Zoey, her crush Brandon, and mean girl Mackenzie all end up playing the roles of some familiar classic fairy tale characters...with a very special dorky twist!Will Nikki find her happily ever after, or will it be an epic fairy fail for this dorkarella?Other books in the DORK DIARIES series:Book 1: Dork DiariesBook 2 ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Hopping Weird

    Book 12 - WeirDo
    Mum’s got a cool new job at the animal hospital... but now Weir’s house is like a ZOO! How can Bella and Weir help look after all the animals AND finish their school project?! It won’t be easy... but it will be FUNNY! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Kitty Quest: Trial by Tentacle

    by Phil Corbett ...
    Dog Man meets the Lord of the Rings in this epic laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about two aspiring monster slayers. In their second adventure, our heroes face a new threat to Meowminster – an army of ferocious sea monsters! This is the perfect new read for fans of Captain Underpants, Dog Man and The Simpsons!The islands of Pawdor are in peril once again! Ferocious sea monsters have been ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Spinning Weird

    by Anh Do ...
    Illustrated by Jues Faber ...
    Book 17 - Weirdo
    LET’S GO, LIONS!Weir and his basketball team REALLY want to WIN! But Bella and Henry’s ALLEY-OOP is more of an ALLY-OOPS! Toby’s DUNK is more of a CLUNK! And Weir’s free throw is more of an OH NO!Can their new teacher Miss Carroll help out?!It won’t be easy... but it will be FUNNY! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Planet Weird

    by Anh Do ...
    Illustrated by Jues Faber ...
    Book 15 - Weirdo
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEEE! Not only is it PLANET DAY, it’s also Weir Do’s BIRTHDAY! And his party’s going to be so HUGE you’ll see it from space! It won’t be easy... but it will be FUNNY! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Vote Weirdo

    by Anh Do ...
    Illustrated by Jues Faber ...
    Book 14 - Weirdo
    It’s time to vote! Weir Do’s in the running for class captain... but will an EPIC HAIR DISASTER destroy his chances of winning?! It won’t be easy... but it will be funny! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • WEIRDOMANIA!

    Book 13 - WeirDo
    What's a sheep's best wrestling move? The LAMB CHOP! Everyone is going nuts for WRESTLE-CRAZIA—the coolest wrestling show around! Can Weir come up with an awesome idea to WIN tickets for his whole family to see the show? It won’t be easy... but it will be FUNNY! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Kitty Quest

    by Phil Corbett ...
    There are two new cats in town!‘Fantastically funny and epically exciting! Kitty Quest is a ridiculous thrill from start to finish!’ – Jamie Smart, creator of the Bunny vs. Monkey seriesDog Man meets the Lord of the Rings in this laugh-out-loud graphic novel debut about two aspiring adventurers who face off against startling ghosts, rampaging monsters and bumbling wizards!Woolfrik and Perigold are ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Diper Överlöde: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (17)

    by Jeff Kinney ...
    Book 19 - Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    In Diper Överlöde, book 17 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley is finding out that the road to fame and glory comes with some hard knocks.When he decides to tag along with his brother Rodrick’s band, Löded Diper, Greg doesn’t realize what he’s getting into. But he soon learns that late nights, unpaid gigs, fighting between band ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • A World Without Princes (The School for Good and Evil, Book 2)

    Book 2 - The School for Good and Evil
    THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL is now a major motion picture from Netflix, starring Academy Award winner Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Cate Blanchett, and many more!It’s all happy ever after at the School for Good and Evil…or is it? The second title in the bestselling series.After saving themselves and their fellow students from a life pitched against one ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • WeirDo #10: Messy Weird

    Messy Weird

    Book 10 - WeirDo
    The Do family has a messy new house to clean up! Weir, Bella and Henry decide to do some extra work to earn pocket money. But can they handle wild lawns, dirty dishes and a vacuum cleaner explosion? It won’t be easy...but it will be FUNNY! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Third Wheel: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK7)

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid

    by Jeff Kinney ...
    Book 7 - Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    In The Third Wheel, love is in the air—but what does that mean for Greg Heffley? A Valentine's Day dance at Greg's middle school has turned his world upside down. As Greg scrambles to find a date, he's worried he'll be left out in the cold on the big night. His best friend, Rowley, doesn't have any prospects either, but that's a small consolation. Then an unexpected twist gives Greg a partner for ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • WeirDo #11: Splashy Weird

    Splashy Weird

    by Anh Do, Jues Faber ...
    Book 11 - WeirDo
    The school swimming carnival is on and Weir isn’t looking forward to ANY of it! Not the TINY cozzies! Or getting water UP HIS NOSE! And especially not the RACING! Can Weir win for his team? It won’t be easy... but it will be FUNNY! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Holes

    by Louis Sachar ...
    The iconic multi-million bestselling novel from Louis Sachar. Hilarious, inventive and wonderfully compelling, this is an unmissable modern classic.WINNER OF THE NEWBERY MEDALWINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDStanley Yelnats' family has a history of bad luck, so when a miscarriage of justice sends him to Camp Green Lake Juvenile Detention Centre (which isn't green and doesn't have a lake) he is not ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Tasty Weird

    by Anh Do ...
    Illustrated by Jues Faber ...
    Book 16 - Weirdo
    The Cook-Off is on! Weir and his friends have their eyes on the prize—a trip to Queen Bubblegum’s LOLLY FACTORY! Will the battle be a piece of cake?! It won’t be easy... but it will be funny! ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Big Shot: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (16)

    by Jeff Kinney ...
    Book 16 - Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don’t mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he’s officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for basketball.Tryouts ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure

    by Jeff Kinney ...
    series Rowley Jefferson’s Journal
    You've never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before - an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney!From the imagination of Wimpy Kid's Rowley Jefferson comes an adventure of epic proportions! Join Roland and his best friend, Garg the Barbarian, as they leave the safety of their village and embark on a quest to save Roland ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • The World’s Worst Children 3

    Illustrated by Tony Ross ...
    From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by artist genius, Tony Ross, these stories will appal and delight young readers.Just when you thought it was safe to go back to your bookshelf, 10 more horrendously hilarious stories about the absolute worst children ever! From ten ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD $12.99 AUD