Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

LGBT

If you like LGBT eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • The Vanishing Half

    Shortlisted for the Women's Prize 2021

    by Brit Bennett ...
    THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP BESTSELLER#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZELONGLISTED FOR THE ORWELL PRIZE'An utterly mesmerising novel..I absolutely loved this book' Bernardine Evaristo, winner of the Booker Prize 2019'Epic' Kiley Reid, O, The Oprah MagazineThe Vignes twin sisters will always be iden... ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Under the Whispering Door

    by TJ Klune ...
    An Indie Next Pick!A Man Called Ove meets The Good Place in Under the Whispering Door, a delightful queer love story from TJ Klune, author of the New York Times and USA Today bestseller The House in the Cerulean Sea.Welcome to Charon's Crossing.The tea is hot, the scones are fresh, and the dead are just passing through.When a reaper comes ... ... Read more

    $15.17 AUD

  • Matrix

    the new novel from the bestselling author of FATES AND FURIES

    by Lauren Groff ...
    NOW AVAILABLE TO PREORDER: the new historical novel from the bestselling author of Fates and Furies'Lush, gripping and ferocious, MATRIX is animated with sensual detail on every page' MADELINE MILLER'An audacious piece of storytelling, full of passion, wisdom and magic' SARAH WATERS'MATRIX is a gorgeous, sensual, addictive read' SARA COLLINS__________________________________<... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The House in the Cerulean Sea

    by TJ Klune ...
    A NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER!A 2021 Alex Award winner!The 2021 RUSA Reading List: Fantasy Winner!An Indie Next Pick!One of Publishers Weekly's "Most Anticipated Books of Spring 2020"One of Book Riot’s “20 Must-Read Feel-Good Fantasies”Lambda Literary Award-winning author TJ Klune’s... ... Read more

    $15.17 AUD

  • Time To Go

    by Lisa Hartley ...
    series Detective Caelan Small #3
    The stakes have never been higher...Detective Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force – until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse.Back in the Met, she goes undercover with a vicious drug dealer, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves.As Caelan gets drawn in, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead

    ‘For fans of Phoebe Waller-Bridge and Halle Butler’ LEIGH STEIN, author of Self Care

    by Emily Austin ...
    'The perfect blend of macabre and funny' Buzzfeed, Most Anticipated Books of 2021'So fundamentally kind that you can feel the warmth coming off each page' Rowan Hisayo Buchanan, author of Starling DaysMeet Gilda. She cannot stop thinking about death. Desperate for relief from her anxious mind and alienated from her repressive family, she responds to a flyer for free therapy at a local church and ... Read more

    $12.64 AUD

  • Boyfriend Material

    by Alexis Hall ...
    "It's a fun, frothy quintessentially British romcom about a certified chaos demon and a stern brunch daddy with a heart of gold faking a relationship."—New York Times bestselling author Talia HibbertAMAZON BEST BOOK OF THE MONTHNamed a best book of the year by Oprah Magazine, Entertainment Weekly, Goodreads, The Washington Post, and more!WANTED:One (fake) boy... ... Read more

    $11.76 AUD

  • The Priory of the Orange Tree

    THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

    THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'The new Game of Thrones' Stylist'Puts Samantha Shannon in the same league as Robin Hobb and George R.R. Martin. Shannon is a master of dragons' Starburst'Epic fantasy with added dragons. A blockbuster' Guardian, Best Science Fiction and FantasyAn enthralling, epic fantasy about a worl... ... Read more

    $13.63 AUD

  • Winter's Orbit

    'A chilling account of a dark past wrapped in the warm blanket of a promising future . . . A pleasure to read' Ann Leckie'A stunning new space opera debut' K. B. WagersThe Iskat Empire rules its vassal planets through a system of treaties - so when Prince Taam, key figure in a political alliance, is killed, a replacement must be found. His widower, Jainan, is rushed into an arranged marriage with ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Empress of Salt and Fortune

    by Nghi Vo ...
    series The Singing Hills Cycle #1
    A 2021 Finalist for the Hugo Award | the Locus Award | the Ignyte AwardWinner of the 2020 Crawford Award!"Dangerous, subtle, unexpected and familiar, angry and ferocious and hopeful... The Empress of Salt and Fortune is a remarkable accomplishment of storytelling."—NPRA 2020 ALA Booklist Top Ten SF/F Debut | A Book Riot Must-Read Fantasy of 2020 |<... ... Read more

    $5.08 AUD

  • Magician

    by K.L. Noone ...
    A magician in need of redemption. A loyal hero on a quest. And only one bed at the inn.Once the world’s most legendary sorcerer, Lorre fled the Middle Lands after his own curiosity -- and a misguided transformation spell -- turned him into a dragon and nearly killed a king. He isn’t a dragon anymore, but he is hiding alone on a tropical island, avoiding people, politics, and his own reputation.But ... Read more

    $7.11 AUD

  • Heart Trouble

    by Jae ...
    Dr. Hope Finlay loves her job as an emergency room physician, especially since it allows her only brief encounters with her patients. She learned early in life not to get attached to anyone because it never lasts. Laleh Samadi, a waitress at her aunt’s restaurant, is the exact opposite. She easily connects with people and loves her big, boisterous Persian family, despite their tendency to meddle ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Left Hand of Darkness

    series S.F. MASTERWORKS
    'A rich and complex story of friendship and love' GUARDIAN'It's a giant thought experiment that's also a cracking good read about gender' Neil Gaiman'Love doesn't just sit there, like a stone, it has to be made, like bread; remade all the time, made new'Two people, until recently strangers, find themselves on a long, tortuous and dangerous journey across the ice. One is an outcast, forced to leave ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • When In Doubt

    by VK Powell ...
    Jeri Wylder is a dedicated police officer doing her job, paying her way, and looking for Ms. Right, until a call at a drug house goes terribly wrong. She’s suspected of a crime she didn’t commit and is forced to do two things that go against her beliefs: see a therapist and prove a fellow officer is corrupt.Simone Sullivan is trying to save her historical apartment complex and its occupants from ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Lodger, That Summer

    by Levi Huxton ...
    It's a hot summer Down Under and everyone's got sex on the mind.Eighteen year-old James has had a tough year. Having lost his mom to cancer and fought through grief to finish high school, he's now got secret desires to contend with. It's Christmas in Sydney, and he's ready to cast his worries aside for the summer holidays, a time of poolside parties, bush walks and ocean swims. But who is the ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Full English

    First printing: 5,500 copies. Author is 3 time Lambda Literary Award finalist for Lesbian Romance, and has won multiple Golden Crown Literary Awards in Romance. The author is a popular writer in lesbian romance, and this book will appeal to readers of traditional lesbian romances—the title will appeal to international readers because of the location setting. Bywater Books and author coordinate ... Read more

    $11.76 AUD

  • Beck & Call

    by Emma Holly ...
    series The Billionaires #2
    The man everybody wants.Women can’t keep their hands off billionaire Damien. The mysterious mogul has it all: fast cars, killer looks, and a brain that just might be his best asset.The woman he can't resist.Mia loves her job at a PI firm. Her coworker Jake stars in most of her daydreams, so seeing him every day is no hardship.The dom who masters both.Jake hasn’t believed in human goodness since he ... Read more

    $7.11 AUD

  • Situationship

    by Ian O. Lewis ...
    I never got over you.On paper, Tanner Beckwith has had a stellar existence. A musician in demand, he’s travelled the globe with famous pop stars and has performed for hundreds of thousands of people. When he is fired from a famous diva’s tour because of her handsy husband, he decides to head home. His beloved aunt takes him in, giving him a roof over his head and work to distract him from his ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Finding Jessica Lambert

    by Clare Ashton ...
    Movie star Jessica Lambert is in danger of burning out. Returning to London for the premiere of her latest film, she’s recognised everywhere she goes. When she runs away through the streets of London, she’s taken in by the beautiful and more mature Anna. The two hide in the sanctuary of Anna’s roof-top flat, a haven away from the crowds, but why has Anna removed herself from the world?As the two ... Read more

    $9.22 AUD

  • Breaking Out

    Mati Viveiros is done with men. Her family will never love her for who she really is, and the men she’s dated haven’t done much better. The only exception is Reese, who is the perfect boss, mentor, and friend. Wanting more would just be greedy.Reese Lamont is finally in a place where he’s genuinely satisfied with his life, his struggles in the past. Are there still things he wants? Sure, but he’s ... Read more

    $7.11 AUD

  • Hunt Club Boxed Set Books 1-3

    by Heather Boyd ...
    The first three Hunt Club regency gay romance novellas in one box set.ALMOST AN EQUAL: When the Duke of Byworth’s empty marriage is threatened by the revelations in his wife’s diary, both he and his steward, Henry Stackpool, attempt to recover it separately. Yet they are drawn together by the secrets of their past and an intoxicating mutual lust. But can true happiness exist for a duke and a ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Bear the Heat

    by Lynn Hagen ...
    series Maple Grove #1
    [Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Alternative Contemporary Paranormal Romantic Suspense Romance, MM, shape-shifter, vampires, werewolves, HEA] When John “Moose” Zitelli discovers that the human who was beaten by a lion shifter and two demons is his mate, he decides to stick around Maple Grove. Moose is glad of his decision when a murder takes place in the sleepy town. Now that ... Read more

    $6.48 AUD

  • Nice 'N Rosy

    Cedar Falls, #3

    by Shea Balik ...
    series Cedar Falls #3
    Welcome to Cedar Falls, a small North Carolina town nestled amongst the Smokey Mountains.Jesse Grant was a proud, flamboyant gay man who wasn't afraid to wear make-up and heels. Not about to change for anyone, not even if that meant he'd been in more than a few fights over the years.Parker Flemming wasn't sure what to think of Jesse when he walks toward him. Dressed in Daisy Dukes, pink tank top, ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • The Collared Pup

    Cedar Falls, #2

    by Shea Balik ...
    series Cedar Falls #2
    Welcome to Cedar Falls, a small North Carolina town nestled amongst the Smokey Mountains.Ethan Chapman came to Cedar Falls beaten and abused by his own brother only to find an even more dominant man that made his heart race. But when he found out just how dominant the man was, Ethan had to decide if he was willing to take a chance on love.Bram O'Connor was a dominant man, one who loved to control ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD