Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Natural World eBooks

If you like Natural World eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 24 of 16665 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Prey Zone: The Serpent's Lair

    Book 2 - Prey Zone
    The explosive, action-packed sequel to PREY ZONE is coming soon... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Code Name Bananas

    Illustrated by Tony Ross ...
    Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day…Britain is at war with Nazi Germany.Eleven-year-old Eric spends his days at the place that makes him most happy: London Zoo. And there’s one animal in particular he ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Blueback: Australian Children's Classics

    Australian Children's Classics

    by Tim Winton ...
    The final volume in the iconic Penguin Australian Children's Classics series, Blueback is a deceptively simple allegory about a boy who matures through fortitude, and finds wisdom by living in harmony with all forms of life. A beautiful distillation of Winton's art and concerns. ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Chew on This

    Everything You Don't Want to Know About Fast Food

    Chew On This should be on every teenager's essential reading list.Based on Eric Schlosser's bestselling Fast Food Nation, this is the shocking truth about the fast food industry - how it all began, its success, what fast food actually is, what goes on in the slaughterhouses, meatpacking factories and flavour labs, global advertising, merchandising in UK schools, mass production and the ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Disasters by the Numbers

    A Book of Infographics

    by Steve Jenkins ...
    An amazing look at Earth’s natural disasters as seen through numbers, facts, and stunning infographics from Caldecott Honor**–**winning author-illustrator Steve Jenkins!From Caldecott Honor–winning author-illustrator Steve Jenkins comes an in-depth look at the world's natural disasters, broken down into four distinct categories: earth, weather, life, and space. From timelines of causes and ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Perfect Chemistry

    From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . First in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU.When Brittany Ellis walks into chemistry class on the first day of senior year, she has no clue that her carefully created 'perfect' life is about to ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

    A Harry Potter Hogwarts Library Book

    Book 1 - Hogwarts Library book
    "A glance through Muggle art and literature of the Middle Ages reveals that many of the creatures they now believe to be imaginary were then known to be real."As every fan of the Harry Potter stories knows, the shelves of the Hogwarts Library are home to all sorts of fascinating books. There are three in particular you might have heard mentioned by certain Hogwarts students, and that you can add ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • They Both Die at the End

    TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller

    by Adam Silvera ...
    A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame, clocking up 80 million views and counting! The First to Die at the End, the prequel to They Both Die at the End, is now available to pre-order in hardback, coming October 2022.On September 5th, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Rules of Attraction

    From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . The second book in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU.Carlos Fuentes isn't happy about leaving Mexico to start the 'new' life his older brother, Alex, has planned for him. Carlos liked his freedom; ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Ratburger

    Illustrated by Tony Ross ...
    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children’s author in the country.Hot on the heels of bestselling Gangsta Granny comes another hilarious, action-packed and touching novel – the story of a little girl called Zoe. Things are not looking good for Zoe. Her stepmother Sheila is so lazy she gets Zoe to pick her nose for her. The school ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Awful Auntie

    Illustrated by Tony Ross ...
    From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure.Stella Saxby is the sole heir to Saxby Hall. But awful Aunt Alberta and her giant owl will stop at nothing to get it from her. Luckily Stella has a secret – and slightly spooky – weapon up her sleeve… ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Flash Flood

    Code Red

    by Chris Ryan ...
    Book 1 - Code Red
    Ben's on a trip to London to meet his mum. But an accident at the Thames Barrier, combined with a tidal surge and a dramatic thunderstorm - and suddenly his trip turns into something totally different as the Barrier is breached and London is flooded. With streets underwater, communications down, rats pouring up out of the sewers and thousands of people in a state of panic, survival becomes a key ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Curious and Curiouser

    **From the Master Geek and National Living Treasure"Dr Karl is Australia's incumbent President of Science" The Age**"There's no topic on which Dr Karl does not have an interestingly expressed opinion" The Weekly Review"It is a great nuisance that knowledge can only be acquired by hard work." W. Somerset MaughamAre cooked mussels safe ONLY if they are open?Why does alcohol make the opposite sex ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Silly Dogs

    An Easy Read Picture Book for Kids

    by Beth Hammond ...
    Book 1 - Silly Easy Read Books for Kids
    Silly Dogs is an easy read book for children. The rhyming sentences, cute dog pictures, and fun descriptions help your child grow confident in their early reading skills! Help them sound out words they don't know and praise them for the ones they get right. This one is for the dog lovers!ScheduleScheduleSchedule ... Read more

    Free

  • Silver Brumby Centenary Edition

    To celebrate the centenary of Elyne Mitchell's birth, this special edition will contain the first four titles in the Silver Brumby series plus a specially commissioned biography of Elyne including family photographs.To many people the name Elyne Mitchell is synonymous with the Silver Brumby, the timeless classic that has captivated the hearts and imaginations of young readers since it was first ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD

  • Algorithms to Live By: The Computer Science of Human Decisions

    A fascinating exploration of how computer algorithms can be applied to our everyday lives.In this dazzlingly interdisciplinary work, acclaimed author Brian Christian and cognitive scientist Tom Griffiths show us how the simple, precise algorithms used by computers can also untangle very human questions. Modern life is constrained by limited space and time, limits that give rise to a particular set ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Penguin Bloom (Young Readers' Edition)

    Inspired by the true story of an unlikely hero, and adapted from the major motion picture starring Naomi Watts, Andrew Lincoln and Jacki WeaverI guess we all kinda knew our life was perfect and that we wouldn't change a thing.But sometimes you don't get that choice, do you? Sometimes stuff happens that you would do anything to try to avoid. But you can't. And that's what happened to us.Penguin ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • The Hogwarts Library Collection

    The Complete Harry Potter Hogwarts Library Books

    series Hogwarts Library book
    As every fan of the Harry Potter stories knows, the shelves of the Hogwarts Library are home to all sorts of fascinating books. There are three in particular you might have heard mentioned by... certain Hogwarts students and that you can add to your own collection.Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by the world-famous Newt Scamander, has been a set textbook at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft ... Read more

    $23.99 AUD

  • Alpha Force: Survival

    Book 1

    by Chris Ryan ...
    Book 1 - Alpha Force
    The first in an exciting new series for children from ex-SAS officer and bestselling adult author Chris Ryan. Five kids: Alex, Li, Paulo, Hex and Amber, are marooned on a desert island where they must face the ultimate test - survival! Killer komodo dragons, sharks and modern day pirates are amongst the dangers they face. Can the five bond as a team - and stay alive? ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Step This Way (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

    by Tish Rabe ...
    series Step into Reading
    Step into reading with the Cat in the Hat in this leveled reader all about different kinds of animal feet! Sally and Nick are having shoe trouble. Sally can't stand up in her mom's shoes, and her dad's are too big for Nick. Not a problem, says the Cat. Feet come in all shapes and sizes, and to demonstrate, he takes them on a trip in the Thinga-ma-jigger to visit some friends: a duck with flat, ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • 10 Futures

    by Michael Pryor ...
    Ten possible futures. Two lives. One enduring friendship.Sam and Tara. Best friends in a future when artificial intelligence organises our lives, and micropets are the latest craze. Best friends when rationing means cold showers and no internet. Best friends when genetic matching makes asking a girl on a date a minefield of epic proportions.But will they still be best friends in a future when ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Gunner

    Hurricane Horse

    Illustrated by David Parkins ...
    Book 1 - True Horse Stories
    Each book in the True Horse Stories focuses on a contemporary horse from a different part of the world, and each animal is, in his or her own way, a hero.PBJ Decks Smokin Gun (Gunner) is an American Paint Horse, one of the many of Heather Lott Goodwin's herd, and a valuable show animal that won the World Championship Paint Horse title. When Hurricane Katrina passed over the Goodwin property, it ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Wildfire

    Code Red

    by Chris Ryan ...
    Book 2 - Code Red
    Ben gets the chance for a trip of a lifetime when his mum is invited to attend a big conference in Australia. In the midst of a drought, it's hot. And it's dry. Drier than it's been for years. And it only takes a spark to set off a fire... As world leaders gather and a student demo gathers pace, a small flame takes hold - and suddenly an unquenchable fire bursts into life and an inferno of flames ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Peppa Pig: Recycling Fun

    by Peppa Pig ...
    series Peppa Pig
    This eBook has been optimised for viewing on colour devices.Peppa and George are learning all about recycling, and so they pay Miss Rabbit a visit. She loves to recycle everything . . . even cars! ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD