Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Reincarnation

If you like Reincarnation eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife

    "My experience showed me that the death of the body and brain is not the end of consciousness... What happened to me while I was in a coma is the most important story I will ever tell. But it's a tricky story to tell because it is so foreign to ordinary understanding."When prominent US neurosurgeon Dr Eben Alexander goes into a coma after contracting a severe brain infection, his doctors tell his ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD $9.99 AUD

  • Memories of the Afterlife: Life Between Lives Stories of Personal Transformation

    Life Between Lives Stories of Personal Transformation

    Dr. Michael Newton, best-selling author of Journey of Souls and Destiny of Souls, returns with a series of case studies that highlight the profound impact of spiritual regression on people’s everyday lives.Edited by Dr. Newton, these fascinating true accounts from around the world are handpicked and presented by Life Between Lives hypnotherapists certified by the Newton Institute. After recalling ... Read more

    $23.97 AUD

  • Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side

    by Sally Morgan ...
    DISCOVER HEART-WRENCHING STORIES FROM THE SPIRIT WORLD, IN LIFE AFTER DEATH BY SALLY MORGAN AS SHE TAKES ON HER 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOURHow does it feel to speak to dead people?What happens when spirits need to contact us?Is there really life after death?Sally Morgan is an ordinary woman with an extraordinary gift - she can communicate with the dead. As the UK's best-loved medium, she delivers ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • My Life After Death

    A Memoir from Heaven

    In the follow-up to Elisa Medhus’s My Son and the Afterlife—“a heartfelt, deeply moving story” (Eben Alexander, New York Times bestselling author of Proof of Heaven)—her son Erik tells his astounding story directly from the afterlife, describing in detail his death, transition, and spiritual renewal.My Life After Death begins on the tragic day when Erik Medhus took his own life. What follows is a ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Im Still With You: True Stories Of Heali

    A collection of compelling, true stories of after-death communication from the experiences of psychic medium Carole J. Obley. These inspiring examples open our hearts and minds by convincingly demonstrating how contact with the spirit world can be a catalyst in healing grief. We are uplifted and comforted by realizing that the challenges we face in life can be positively transformed by the ... Read more

    $16.82 AUD

  • Journey Of Souls: Case Studies Of Life Between Lives

    Case Studies of Life Between Lives

    Learn the latest details and most recent groundbreaking discoveries that reveal, for the first time, the mystery of life in the spirit world after death on Earth. ... Read more

    $21.55 AUD

  • Destiny Of Souls: New Case Studies Of Life Between Lives

    New Case Studies of Life Between Lives

    In Destiny of Souls, 67 people just like you recall their life between lives through Dr. Newton's personal work in spiritual hypnotherapy ... Read more

    $23.97 AUD

  • Jonathan Livingston Seagull: A story

    by Richard Bach ...
    The complete edition of a timeless classic, includes the recently rediscovered Part Four and ‘Last Words’ by Richard Bach.Jonathan Livingston Seagull, the most celebrated inspirational fable of our time, tells the story of a bird determined to be more than ordinary.‘Most gulls don’t bother to learn more than the simplest facts of flight – how to get from shore to food and back again,’ writes ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Afterlife of Billy Fingers

    How My Bad-Boy Brother Proved to Me There's Life After Death

    by Annie Kagan ...
    Suffering from world-weariness, former singer/songwriter Annie Kagan gave up her life in New York City and moved to a small house by the bay. While trying to figure out what to do with her life, her brother Billy died unexpectedly.A few weeks after his death, Billy woke his sister at dawn. "It’s Billy, darling! I’m drifting weightlessly through gorgeous galaxies and I feel a loving, beneficent ... Read more

    $20.34 AUD

  • Life After Death

    A Renowned Psychic Reveals What Happens to Us When We Die

    A renowned psychic and spiritual healer with clients all over the world, Mary T. Browne had her first clairvoyant experience at the age of seven. For more than thirty years since then, her visions of the other side and her communication with her teachers, both in spirit and on the earth plane, have helped to form not just her understanding of death, but her philosophy of life.In this fascinating, ... Read more

    $9.89 AUD

  • Return to Life

    by Jim Tucker ...
    In this collection of real-life stories, Jim B. Tucker, a notable US medical scientist investigates children's experiences of past lives. We are all familiar with Buddhist tales of reincarnation, but this book focuses on ordinary kids in suburban homes across the US and elsewhere.In Return to Life, Tucker asks the ultimate question: Does any part of our mind survive after death? His focus on ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD $9.99 AUD

  • Infinite Devotion

    Book 2

    by L.E. Waters ...
    series Infinite Series #2
    Maya continues to delve into her past lives after death, and strives to complete the tentative journey required to reunite with her loved ones in heaven. She must relive and explore her former incarnations as the scandalous and misunderstood Lucrezia Borgia in Renaissance Italy; a young stowaway on the doomed Spanish Armada fleet; and the rebellious Irish Robin Hood, Count Redmond O’Hanlon. Her ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD

  • A Course in Miracles

    A Course in Miracles is spiritual guide for life. The book begins; This is A Course in Miracles, it is a required course. Only the time you take it is voluntary."The Course" as it is commonly known, comprises of 365 lessons. It is divided into three books; "the Text," "the Workbook for Students," and "the Manual for Teachers".Dr. Helen Schucman channeled the book over a 7-year period between 1965 ... Read more

    $8.13 AUD

  • Your Soul's Gift

    The Healing Power of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born

    In his groundbreaking first book, Your Soul's Plan, Robert Schwartz brought the idea of pre-birth planning into the mainstream. Now, his brilliant sequel Your Soul's Gift delves even deeper by exploring the pre-birth planning of spiritual awakening, miscarriage and abortion, caregiving, abusive relationships, sexuality, incest, adoption, poverty, suicide, rape, and mental illness. Working with a ... Read more

    $14.96 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Your Soul's Plan

    Discovering the Real Meaning of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born

    Would you like to understand the deeper spiritual meaning of physical illness, parenting handicapped children, drug addiction, alcoholism, the death of a loved one, accidents, deafness, and blindness?Your Soul’s Plan (which was originally published under the title Courageous Souls: Do We Plan Our Life Challenges Before Birth?) explores the premise that we are all eternal souls who plan our lives, ... Read more

    $22.76 AUD

  • Could It Be Magic?

    by Melanie Rose ...
    A magical novel full of heart and soul – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna FletcherAll it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever…When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one afternoon whilst walking her dog, she has no idea how dramatically her life is going to change…Lucky to survive, Jessica wakes up in a hospital bed - but as someone else. Apparently she's ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Afterlife Experiments

    Breakthrough Scientific Evidence of Life After Death

    An esteemed scientist's personal journey from skepticism to wonder and awe provides astonishing answers to a timeless question: Is there life after death?Are love and life eternal? This exciting account presents provocative evidence that could upset everything that science has ever taught. Daring to risk his worldwide academic reputation, Dr. Gary E. Schwartz, along with his research partner Dr. ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD

  • The Convoluted Universe: Book One

    "The Convoluted Universe" is the sequel to "The Custodians". This book contains some of the more complicated concepts in Metaphysics that Dolores Cannon discovered through twenty years of using deep hypnosis to explore the subconscious mind.Some of the topics explored in this book: The origin, knowledge and destruction of Atlantis; The explanations of Earth mysteries, including - the Pyramids, ... Read more

    $14.96 AUD

  • Between Death and Life

    What occurs between death and life, as revealed by numerous subjects through hypnotic past-life regression.Dolores has accumulated information about the Death experience and what lies beyond through 16 years of hypnotic research and past-life therapy.While retrieving past-life experiences, hundreds of subjects reported the same memories when experiencing their death, the spirit realm, and their ... Read more

    $14.96 AUD

  • Hauntings: True Stories of Unquiet Spirits

    True Stories of Unquiet Spirits

    by Paul Roland ...
    Hauntings is a fascinating investigation of the 21st-century spirits that roam our cities, suburbs and shopping malls. Paul Roland, author of The Complete Book of Ghosts and Investigating the Unexplained, unearths disturbing new evidence that reveals how restless spirits are not confined to crumbling castles and historic haunted houses. The dead are all around us, constantly trying to communicate, ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • The Map of Heaven

    When neurosurgeon Dr Eben Alexander published Proof of Heaven, his account of his near-death experience, he was contacted by a large number of readers: some argued that his account was impossible to believe; but others wrote to share their own profound journey to the afterlife or their stories of contact with loved ones who had died. Drawing on these stories and on research into and conversations ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD $9.99 AUD

  • Life After Life

    In this smash bestseller that has sold more than 14 million copies around the world, Dr Moody reveals his ground-breaking study of people who experienced 'clinical death' - and were revived. Their amazing testimonies and surprising descriptions of 'death' and 'beyond' are so strikingly similar, so vivid and so overwhelmingly positive they have changed the way we view life and death, and the ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Remembering Past Lives

    Do you believe in reincarnation?For a growing number of people, reincarnation is a sensible philosophical understanding that is seen in many metaphysical, spiritual, and psychological practices—and even experienced in actual personal past-life memories. The proof is in the experience.With the straightforward guidance in this small e-book, you can recall your own past lives. In doing so, you can ... Read more

    $2.98 AUD

  • The Search for Hidden Sacred Knowledge

    Many of us lived previous lives as keepers of sacred knowledge that was taught in the ancient mystery schools. Much of this knowledge was lost through time due to disasters and destruction or death. The knowledge was reserved for a select few who devoted their lives to understanding and teaching it. ... Read more

    $14.96 AUD