Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Best of the month for young adults and kids

  • Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)

    by Leigh Bardugo

    series King of Scars #2
    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology.The Demon King. As Fjerda's massive army prepares to invade, Nikolai Lantsov will summon every bit of his ingenuity and charm - and even the ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Prison Healer

    by Lynette Noni

    series The Prison Healer
    From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.Here at Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself.Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer.When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Mirror's Edge: Impostors 3

    by Scott Westerfeld

    series IMPOSTORS #3
    'Walking into a city full of surveillance dust is giving yourself up, little sister.'With her father still in power, Frey must return home to Shreve on a secret mission, while her sister Rafi gathers an army against him.Frey and Col must enter the lion's den to rescue Boss X, but Frey's father has eyes everywhere. Even with her camo-surged face and a new identity, every minute risks discovery and ... Read more

    $15.50 AUD

  • Bone Crier's Dawn

    by Kathryn Purdie

    Ailesse and her friends change the afterlife in the gripping conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Bone Crier’s Moon from New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie—perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.Love is a matter of life and death.Bone Criers have been ferrying the dead into the afterlife for centuries, a dangerous duty only possible with the powers they ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • House of Hollow

    by Krystal Sutherland

    'Stepping nimbly among the liminal spaces and eerie real-world haunts of our heroine’s cipher-sister, this haunting modern fairytale will wrap you up like a glittering fog, before going for your throat.’ Melissa Albert, author of The Hazel WoodIris Hollow and her two older sisters are unquestionably strange. Ever since they disappeared on a suburban street in Scotland as children only to return a ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Blessed Monsters

    A Novel

    by Emily A. Duncan

    series Something Dark and Holy #3
    The unforgettable conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Something Dark and Holy trilogy!The girl, the monster, the prince, the queen.They broke the world.And some things can never be undone.In Emily A. Duncan’s Blessed Monsters, they must unite once more to fight the dark chaos they've unleashed - but is it already too late?"Duncan brings this atmospheric trilogy to a stunning close, with a ... Read more

    $12.53 AUD

  • What Beauty There Is

    by Cory Anderson

    Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness, Meg Rosoff and Daniel Woodrell, What Beauty There Is is an unforgettable debut novel that is as compulsive as it is beautiful, and unflinchingly explores the power of determination, survival and love.When everything you love is in danger, how long can you keep running to survive?Life can be brutalWinter in Idaho. The sky is dark. It is cold enough to crack ... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Witches Steeped in Gold

    by Ciannon Smart

    Trust no witch . . .Iraya Adair has spent her life in a cell. Heir of an overthrown and magically-gifted dynasty, she was exiled from her home on the island nation of Aiyca when she was just a child. But every day brings her closer to freedom - and vengeance.Jazmyne Cariot grew up dressed in gold, with stolen magic at her fingertips. Daughter of the self-crowned doyenne, her existence is a threat ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters

    by David Baldacci and 1 more

    Full of thrills, mystery and danger, Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters is the second title in the fast-paced fantasy adventure series for children of 10+ by bestselling master storyteller David Baldacci.Everything Vega Jane has ever known is a lie. But if she and her best friend Delph are to find the truth about who they are and where they came from, they must first survive the Quag, a wild, ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Bluey: Bingo

    by Bluey

    With Bluey away for the day, can Bingo find a way to play by herself?Bluey has been a phenomenal success since airing on ABC KIDS in October 2018, amassing legions of dedicated fans and hugely popular ranges of books, toys, clothes, games and more. It holds the coveted position of being the most watched program ever on ABC iview, with over 260 million plays for Series One, and is the winner of an ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Kate in Waiting

    by Becky Albertalli

    From bestselling YA rom-com queen Becky Albertalli (author of Love, Simon) comes a new novel about daring to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight in love, life and theatre.[PRINCIPAL CAST LIST]Kate GarfieldAnderson WalkerBest friends, and contrary to popular belief, not co-dependent. Examples:Carpooling to and from theatre rehearsals? Environmentally sound a... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Hat-Trick Teddy

    by James Tedesco

    series Hat-Trick Teddy
    A story bursting with fun, footy, family, friends and Nonna's meatballs from NRL superstar and Dally M Medal winner, James Tedesco.For every kid who dreams big!Twelve-year-old Teddy is a footy star in the making. He plays rugby league at home on the farm. He plays for the Menangle Meerkats with his friends from school.But when a storm turns his team's playing fields into a mud-pit, Teddy is faced ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD