Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Boxsets & Collections

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results
  • The House Of Crimson & Clover Box Set Volumes V-VIII

    A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Book 2 - Crimson & Clover Collections
    “I recommend this book series as one of the best I've read!”“Fans of Anne Rice, Cassandra Claire, or the writing style of Frank Herbert's Dune (switching character points of view/plot lines) will enjoy her writing style, and the rich, interesting history of the Deschanel & Sullivan families.”“All the perfect ingredients for weaving a spell over this reader!”“I'm reminded of the enjoyment of Anne ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV

    A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Book 1 - Crimson & Clover Collections
    "With impeccable pacing, Cradit shifts effortlessly between these various points of view, demonstrating superb psychological insight and a compassion for even her most damaged (and frightening) characters. Her talent for creating atmosphere rivals Daphne du Maurier."- Christopher Rice, New York TimesBestselling Author of The Heavens RiseTwo New Orleans families are blessed with magic-and cursed by ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The House of Crimson & Clover Box Set Volumes IX-XII

    A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Book 3 - Crimson & Clover Collections
    "With impeccable pacing, Cradit shifts effortlessly between these various points of view, demonstrating superb psychological insight and a compassion for even her most damaged (and frightening) characters. Her talent for creating atmosphere rivals Daphne du Maurier."- Christopher Rice, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Heavens RiseDive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Last Dryad

    A Sci-Fi Forbidden Romance Standalone

    series The Complex
    The Complex Book Series.A Lone Planet. One Complex.Unlimited Chaos.thecomplex.infoTwo thousand years beyond our time, much has changed. Humans, forced to flee Earth after a nuclear holocaust, find themselves in the distant Seldova system. Here, they realize they are not alone. Metas, races of powerful beings, are also forced from their home after environmental tragedies. They come upon the same ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus