Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

If you liked You...

The thrilling TV show is a must watch and these books are the perfect listen for any thriller fan. 
  • Audiobook

    The Wives

    by Tarryn Fisher

    Narrated by Lauren Fortgang

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    An Instant Bestseller!The New York Times | USA Today | The Globe and Mail | The Toronto StarWhat happens behind closed doors never stays hidden for long.It was supposed to be easy. Thursday would share her husband, Seth, with his other two wives, Monday and Tuesday—two women she’s never met and knows nothing about. No questions asked, no hurt feelings. And for a while, the arrangement works... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    When No One Is Watching

    A Thriller

    by Alyssa Cole

    Narrated by Susan Dalian and 1 more

    Unabridged

    8 hours 29 min

    "I was knocked over by the momentum of an intense psychological thriller that doesn’t let go until the final page. This is a terrific read." – Alafair Burke, New York Times bestselling authorRear Window meets Get Out in this gripping thriller from a critically acclaimed and New York Times Notable author, in which the gentrification of a Brooklyn neighborhood takes on a sinister new meaning…Sydney ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Then She Was Gone

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell

    Narrated by Helen Duff

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    Fifteen-year-old Ellie Mack was the perfect daughter. She was beloved by her parents, friends, and teachers. She and her boyfriend made a teenaged golden couple. She was days away from an idyllic summer vacation with her whole life ahead of her. And then she was gone. Now, her mother Laurel Mack is trying to put her life back together. It's been ten years since her daughter disappeared, seven ... Read more

    $38.38 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Perfect Girlfriend

    The compulsive, escapist bestseller - an irresistible thriller

    by Karen Hamilton

    Narrated by Anna Friel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 29 min

    Karen Hamilton's THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl.Juliette loves Nate.She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flightattendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.They are meant to be.The fact ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    All His Pretty Girls

    by Charly Cox

    Narrated by Kate Zane

    Unabridged

    11 hours 6 min

    Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer. She doesn't know that he's hunting her. A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit. It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the ... Read more

    $38.38 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Simple Lie

    A Heart Stopping Psychological Thriller

    by Mary Bush

    Narrated by Lauren Ezzo

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    What harm can one small lie do? Forced to give up her career as a dentist, and still unemployed a year later, Valentina Knight has finally run out of options. With foreclosure looming she acts in desperation, lying to get a position as an assistant to the county medical examiner. Val's relieved. She won't be homeless. But Val didn't count on the lie trapping her in a dangerous game with a killer. ... Read more

    $30.70 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Last Mrs Parrish

    by Liv Constantine

    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman and 1 more

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    A Reese Witherspoon book club pick! Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane MoriartyHow far would you go to make all your dreams come true?Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    My Sister, the Serial Killer

    by Oyinkan Braithwaite

    Narrated by Weruche Opia

    Unabridged

    4 hours 30 min

    Nominated for the Booker Prize 2019 Shortlisted for the 2019 Women’s Prize for Fiction Korede is bitter. How could she not be? Her sister, Ayoola, is many things: the favorite child, the beautiful one, possibly sociopathic. And now Ayoola's third boyfriend in a row is dead. Korede's practicality is the sisters' saving grace. She knows the best solutions for cleaning blood, the trunk of her car is ... Read more

    $24.56 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    I Found You

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell

    Narrated by Helen Duff

    Unabridged

    10 hours 1 min

    In a windswept British seaside town, single mum Alice Lake finds a man sitting on the beach outside her house. He has no name and no idea how he got there. Against her better judgment, she invites him inside. Meanwhile, in a suburb of London, twenty-one-year-old Lily Monrose has only been married for three weeks. When her husband fails to come home from work one night, she is left alone in a place ... Read more

    $38.38 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Woman on the Edge

    A gripping suspense thriller with a twist you won't see coming

    by Samantha M. Bailey

    Narrated by Katherine Fenton

    Unabridged

    8 hours 24 min

    READ THE DEBUT INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WITH A TWIST TO TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY.A moment on the platform changes two lives for ever. But nothing is as it seems.'Take my baby.'The train is approaching at speed. Why is the stranger handing Morgan her baby? And how does she know Morgan's name?When the mother then jumps in from of the train, Morgan is stunned. Now the police want to know why she is ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Wife Between Us

    A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

    by Greer Hendricks and 1 more

    Narrated by Julia Whelan

    Unabridged

    11 hours 13 min

    Now a New York Times top-ten bestseller.'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make many assumptions.It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.The first wife seems like a ... Read more

    $21.63 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Obsession

    by Amanda Robson

    Narrated by Stephanie Racine and 3 more

    Unabridged

    10 hours 55 min

    The #1 ebook bestseller‘One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I’ve come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama.’ DAILY MAIL‘Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read – I was obsessed by this book’ B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS‘Who else would you go for, if you could? Give me a name, someone you quite like.’He shrugs his shoulders. A ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Good Girl

    by Mary Kubica

    Narrated by Lindy Nettleton and 3 more

    Unabridged

    10 hours 38 min

    “I’ve been following her for the past fewdays. I know where she buys her groceries, where she has her dry cleaning done,where she works. I don’t know the color of her eyes or what they look like whenshe’s scared. But I will.”Born to a prominent Chicago judge and his stifled socialitewife, Mia Dennett moves against the grain as a young inner-city art teacher.One night, Mia enters a bar to meet her ... Read more

    $35.25 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Simple Favour

    An edge-of-your-seat thriller with a chilling twist

    by Darcey Bell

    Narrated by Andi Arndt and 2 more

    Unabridged

    8 hours 55 min

    Now a major film starring Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively as a pair of mismatched best friends, each with something to hide . . .'Packed with betrayal, secrets and plenty of twists and turns' - TelegraphWhat happened to Emily?When her best friend, Emily, asks Stephanie to pick up her son from school she agrees happily.Their children are classmates and best friends. And five-year-olds love being ... Read more

    $19.83 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Ruthless Women

    by Melanie Blake

    Narrated by Claire King

    Unabridged

    11 hours 5 min

    Ambition can be deadly... A sizzling thriller set behind the scenes of a glamorous TV soap, from a Sunday Times bestseller Falcon Bay was the world's most popular soap opera, filmed on location on a tiny, idyllic island off Jersey. But with ratings falling, a new network owner, the beautiful and malevolent Madeline Kane, arrives on the private island determined to do whatever it takes to get the ... Read more

    $27.84 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    You Love Me

    the highly anticipated new thriller in the You series

    by Caroline Kepnes

    Narrated by Santino Fontana

    Unabridged

    14 hours 49 min

    The highly anticipated new thriller in Caroline Kepnes's hit You series, now a blockbuster Netflix show . . .Joe Goldberg is back. And he's going to start a family – even if it kills him.Joe Goldberg is done with cities, done with the muck and the posers, done with Love. Now, he's saying hello to nature, to simple pleasures on a cosy island in the Pacific Northwest. For the first time in a long ... Read more

    $30.70 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial