Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Teen & Children's Fiction

  • Storm and Fury

    by Jennifer L. Armentrout

    series The Harbinger Series #1
    From the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the fantastical Dark Elements series comes a new novel set in a world of gargoyle protectors, rising demons and one girl with an explosive secret.Eighteen-year-old Trinity Marrow may be going blind, but she can see and communicate with ghosts and spirits. Her unique gift is part of a secret so dangerous that she's been in hiding for years in an ... Read more

    $1.99 AUD

  • Rage and Ruin

    by Jennifer L. Armentrout

    series The Harbinger Series #2
    Dangerous secrets and forbidden desires lead to shocking consequences. Don’t miss book two of the fantastical Harbinger trilogy from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout.Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been working with demons to stop the apocalypse while avoiding falling in love. The Harbinger is coming…but who or what is it? All of ... Read more

    $1.99 AUD

  • Red Queen

    Red Queen Book 1

    by Victoria Aveyard

    series Red Queen #1
    The first novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard.THIS IS A WORLD DIVIDED BY BLOOD - RED OR SILVER.The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change.That is, until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Saving Francesca

    by Melina Marchetta

    Francesca is at the beginning of her second term in Year Eleven at an all boy's school that has just started accepting girls. She still misses her old friends, and, to make things worse, her mother has had a breakdown and can barely move from her bed.But Francesca had not counted on the fierce loyalty of her new friends, or falling in love, or finding that it's within her power to bring her family ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Birdsong

    by Sebastian Faulks

    A novel of overwhelming emotional power, Birdsong is a story of love, death, sex and survival. Stephen Wraysford, a young Englishman, arrives in Amiens in northern France in 1910 to stay with the Azaire family, and falls in love with unhappily married Isabelle. But, with the world on the brink of war, the relationship falters, and Stephen volunteers to fight on the Western Front. His love for ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • The Crooked Mask (sequel to The Twisted Tree)

    by Rachel Burge

    series The Twisted Tree
    Part ghost story, part murder mystery - a creepy and magical tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.Welcome to the Circus of Myth & Mayhem - where performers re-enact tales of the Norse gods wearing masks which mysteriously change expression, the creepy jester isn't quite human, and the big top is full of the dead.Martha arrives at the circus, deep in the forests of Northern ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Plague

    by Michael Grant

    series Gone #4
    Plague, Michael Grant's fourth book in the bestselling Gone series, will satisfy dystopian fans of all ages.It's been eight months since all the adults disappeared. Gone.They've survived hunger. They've survived lies. But the stakes keep rising, and the dystopian horror keeps building. Yet despite the simmering unrest left behind by so many battles, power struggles, and angry divides, there is a ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Castle in the Air

    by Diana Wynne Jones

    A magical Arabian Nights tale from the captivating creator of fantasy, Diana Wynne Jones. The dazzling sequel to Howls Moving Castle, now a major animated film.Far to the south in the Land of Ingary, lives a young carpet merchant called Abdullah. In his dreams, he is the long-lost son of a great prince. This dream is a complete castle in the air… or is it?Abdullah’s day-dreams suddenly start to ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Friday Barnes 5: The Plot Thickens

    by R.A. Spratt

    series Friday Barnes #5
    Friday Barnes is being attacked on all fronts!When Friday Barnes gets involved in her frenemy Ian Wainscott’s family dispute, it appears her knack for uncovering the truth may ruin their friendship once and for all.Highcrest Academy is no longer a fun place to be. Ian has declared war on Friday and she is thinking of leaving . . . for good. Meanwhile, there’s two new teachers to contend with – a ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Heartstopper Volume One

    by Alice Oseman

    series Heartstopper #1
    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie and Nick are at the same ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Gathering Blue (The Giver Quartet)

    by Lois Lowry

    series The Giver Quartet
    The fascinating sequel to THE GIVER which inspired the dystopian genre and is soon to be a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Katie Holmes and Taylor Swift.GATHERING BLUE is a return to the mysterious but plausible future world of THE GIVER. It tells the story of Kira, orphaned, physically flawed, and left with an uncertain future until she is summoned by the Council of Guardians…On her ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice

    by Erin Hunter and 2 more

    series Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1
    Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars!The first book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans.It has been foretold that Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and one other cat will hold the power of the stars in their paws. ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • The Intern (The Intern, Book 1)

    by Gabrielle Tozer

    series The Intern #1
    WINNER OF THE 2015 GOLD INKY AWARD'If you loved The Devil Wears Prada, you'll dive right into The Intern.'-- Lauren Sams, author of Crazy, Busy, Guilty and She's Having Her BabyJosie Browning dreams of having it all.A perfect academic record, an amazing journalism career - and for her crush to realise she exists. The only problem? Josie can't stop embarrassing her little sister or her best ... ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • The Treatment

    by C.L. Taylor

    ‘This gripping book will keep you hooked, whatever your age.’ Fabulous magazine The stunning YA debut thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Escape.“You have to help me. We’re not being reformed. We’re being brainwashed.”All sixteen year old Drew Finch wants is to be left alone. She's not interested in spending time with her mum and stepdad and when her disruptive fifteen year ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Crier's War

    by Nina Varela

    series Crier's War #1
    From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski’s The Winner’s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld**.**After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playth ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Remind Me How This Ends

    by Gabrielle Tozer

    'TENDER AND TOUGH, THIS GORGEOUS STORY OF LOVE, LOSS AND FRIENDSHIP WILL PULL YOU IN HEART-FIRST.'-- Fiona Wood, award-winning author of Wildlife and CloudwishMilo was a discoloured memory with blurred edges and a washed-out palette. Yet five minutes with him and everything came back to me in an instant.Layla Montgomery's life fell apart at thirteen. After her mum died in a shock accident, Layla's ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Thorn

    by Intisar Khanani

    Princess Alyrra has never enjoyed the security or power of her rank. Between her family's cruelty and the court's contempt, she has spent her life in the shadows. Forced to marry a powerful foreign prince, Alyrra embarks on a journey to meet her betrothed with little hope for a better future. But powerful men have powerful enemies - and now, so does Alyrra.Betrayed during a magical attack, her ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Faking it (The Intern, Book 2)

    by Gabrielle Tozer

    series The Intern #2
    'FUNNY, ENTERTAINING AND ENGAGING ... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED'-- Susan Whelan, Kids' Book ReviewNew job. New boyfriend. New me.Things are looking up for Josie Browning. Her boyfriend, James, is crazy about her, and she's scored a writing job at indi.Now the pressure is on for Josie to prove she's got what it takes to help plan indi's launch. Plus, she's battling with flatmates, frenemies and confusing ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Incendiary

    by Zoraida Córdova

    series Hollow Crown
    An epic tale of love and revenge set in a world inspired by Inquisition-era Spain pits the magical Moria against a terrifying royal authority bent on their destruction.'E****pic and spellbinding' Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Belles seriesRenata was only a child when she was kidnapped by the crown. As a memory thief, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • The Vanishing Deep

    by Astrid Scholte

    Two sisters. One dangerous secret. Twenty-four hours to uncover the truth.Seventeen-year-old Tempest was born into a world of water. The most skilled diver on the Equinox Reef, she searches drowned cities with her older sister Elysea, seeking out old world treasures to trade for Notes. After Elysea mysteriously drowns, Tempest scavenges the ruins alone, driven to collect enough Notes to buy her ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD