Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Top picks in fantasy, sci-fi and horror

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Results
  • The Furies

    Private Investigator Charlie Parker looks evil in the eye in the globally bestselling series

    by John Connolly ...
    series Charlie Parker Thriller
    EVIL TAKES MANY FORMS.PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR CHARLIE PARKER HUNTS THEM ALL.'John Connolly is the creator of a unique blend of thriller and horror who receives rave reviews every time' Sunday TelegraphThe Furies: mythological snake-haired goddesses of vengeance, pursuers of those who have committed unavenged crimes. Now, private investigator Charlie Parker is drawn into a world of modern furie... ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • Stormcrossed Magic

    by TJ Green ...
    Book 10 - White Haven Witches
    As the wheel turns, Lughnasadh heralds more than just the dark days of winter.White Haven is full of visitors making the most of the summer holidays, but when two die in inexplicable circumstances, and unearthly screams resound across the moors, fear descends on the town.The excitement surrounding the upcoming Lughnasadh festival turns to dread as more deaths follow. The witches and Newton ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Book Eaters

    by Sunyi Dean ...
    ‘I devoured this’ V.E. SchwabA gorgeous new fantasy horror – a book about stories and fairy tales with family and love at its dark heart…Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Susanna Clarke, and Let the Right One InHidden across England and Scotland live six old Book Eater families.The last of their lines, they exist on the fringes of society and subsist on a diet of stories and legends.Children are ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Vortex

    An Epic Sword & Sorcery Novel

    Book 6 - The Frozen Flame
    A land on the brink of destruction!On the run from the family, Athgar and Natalia take refuge in a far distant port, hoping to escape discovery. When outside interference causes the uneasy balance of power to crumble, the entire region is plunged into chaos.Kargen, now responsible for the future of Therengia, must bargain with an unwanted emissary from the very people who tried to kidnap Oswyn!Can ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Deadly Abyss

    by Eve Langlais ...
    Book 3 - Mist and Mirrors
    The stunning conclusion to Mist and Mirrors featuring betrayal and discovery on the journey to triumph.Entering the Abyss with its tainted mist is terrifying but there is no other choice. The Valley is in danger and the only hope lies in the hands of the enemy.But are Zanir and his people the real problem? A great crime was committed and the repercussions are finally coming to a head.As the past ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

    by Megan Bannen ...
    'Romantic, wildly creative, and utterly charming, The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy is a fantasy unlike any I've read before' Lana Harper, author of Payback's a WitchThe Princess Bride meets You've Got Mail in this enchantingly quirky, completely refreshing fantasy with a rom-com-worthy premise, perfect for readers of The House in the Cerulean Sea.**Hart is a marshal, tasked with patroll... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Ruthless

    Book 2 - Immortal Enemies
    Don’t miss the second book in New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter’s captivating and unforgettable Immortal Enemies series…Forbidden. Powerful. Ruthless.Micah the Unwilling, fae King of the Forgotten, can tame even the most violent of beasts. Forged on the battlefield, this iron-willed warrior considers his soldiers his family, and he will stop at nothing to reclaim their dispossessed ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Last Unicorn

    'Charm, wit, and stylistic brilliance.... This is a novel that every writer should read and reread' - Chicago News'If men no longer know what they are looking at, there may well be unicorns in the world yet, unknown and glad of it.'Living in peace in her lilac wood, the Unicorn didn't know the world had changed, or that anything had happened to the rest of her kind. Overhearing a chance ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Queen's Huntsman

    Book 2 - The Goldenchild Prophecy
    "Tanya Anne Crosby has created her own mythology, where history and legend collide.” — Whiskey & Wit Book ReviewsAll hope for the future seems lost when Gwendolyn’s prince turns out to be anything but charming. Only now, having united the dragon banners, she realizes too late that Loc is not her one true love…Upon learning his bride's hair is not gold, Loc reveals his true nature. Ambitious and ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Old Country

    The Reddit sensation, soon to be a horror classic

    'It is almost impossible to put down' - Lisa Tuttle, GUARDIAN'A stonking great slice of American folk horror: modern trauma layered with ancient evil' - DAILY MAILThe ranch was our dream home. Nestled in the arms of a valley below the Teton mountains, acres upon acres of wilderness, our nearest neighbours over a mile away . . .Beautiful, serene - isolated.Perfect. Until, naturally, the only ... Read more

    $23.99 AUD

  • Star Wars: The Princess and the Scoundrel

    by Beth Revis ...
    You are cordially invited to the wedding of Princess Leia Organa and Han Solo.The Death Star is destroyed. Darth Vader is dead. The Empire is desolated. But on the forest moon of Endor, amongst the chaos of a changing galaxy, time stands still for a princess and her scoundrel.After being frozen in carbonite, then risking everything for the Rebellion, Han is eager to stop living his life for other ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Art of Prophecy

    A Novel

    by Wesley Chu ...
    A “superb fantasy saga” (Helene Wecker) of martial arts and magic, about what happens when a prophesied hero is not the chosen one after all—but has to work with a band of unlikely allies to save the kingdom anyway, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lives of Tao“An ambitious and touching exploration of disillusionment in faith, tradition, and family—a glorious reinvention of ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD