Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Adam Sims

Showing 1 - 12 of 113 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Witness 8

    The gripping new thriller from the Top Five Sunday Times bestseller

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    WHAT IF THE ONLY WITNESS TO A MURDER IS MORE TWISTED THAN THE KILLER?'Steve Cavanagh's twists hit you between the eyes. You never see them coming' ANTHONY HOROWITZ**'**This guy is the real deal. Trust me' LEE CHILD'Steve Cavanagh writes the best hooks in the business' MICK HERRONRuby Johnson is a nanny and maid to wealthy families in Manhattan's West 74th Street.<strong... ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Middle of the Night

    The next gripping and unputdownable novel from the master of the genre-bending thriller for 2024

    by Riley Sager ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    'Full of tension, urgency, atmosphere and feeling - this is Riley Sager at his very best' LEE CHILDTHE BRAND NEW HEART-STOPPING THRILLER FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOROn July 15, 1994, ten-year-old Ethan and his best friend Billy fell asleep together in their quiet New Jersey cul de sac.In the morning, Ethan woke up alone. The tent was sliced open, and Billy was gone, taken. He was ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Fight Me

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 29 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.Dr Rick Tower is a mild-mannered English professor easing into middle-age at a medium-sized New England college. A genial blur, he thinks. Even his vices are unremarkable.But it wasn’t always like this. Not until they changed his name, altered his looks and told him: ‘pretend you were never different’.Because, decades earlier after a very bad day at high school, he was ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Wealth Money Can't Buy

    The 8 Hidden Habits to Live Your Richest Life

    by Robin Sharma ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 26 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.In a world fixated on the conventional notion of success – marked by relentless hustle, sacrificing wellbeing and missing out on cherished moments with loved ones in the pursuit of fame and material possessions – Robin Sharma introduces a paradigm shift.In The Wealth Money Can’t Buy, Robin Sharma rewires our perception of wealth to include not just financial success, but ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Munich Wolf

    The gripping new 2024 thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The English Führer

    by Rory Clements ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 52 min

    Munich, 1935 - The Bavarian capital is a magnet for young, aristocratic Britons who come to learn German, swim in the lakes and drink beer in the cellars.What they don't see - or choose to ignore - is the brutal underbelly of the Nazi movement which considers Munich its spiritual home.When a high-born English girl is murdered, Detective Sebastian Wolff is ordered to solve the crime. Wolff is ... Read more

    $83.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Mantis

    by Kotaro Isaka ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 12 min

    **Brought to you by Penguin.Good dad or good assassin? Can he be both?From the internationally bestselling author of BULLET TRAIN: A seemingly ordinary family man tries to juggle his home life with his job as a hitman.**Picture a mantis raising up its blades. It looks fearsome, but it's still just a tiny insect. The mantis actually thinks it can win. Even though it's tiny, it's still ready to ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Private Rome

    A murdered priest. A city full of secrets. (Private 18)

    Series Audiobook 18 - Private

    Unabridged

    8 hours 34 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.A priest is murdered and a Private agent is the number one suspect.Jack Morgan is in Rome celebrating the opening of the new local Private office, when the party takes a deadly turn. Private agent Matteo Ricci is found at the party standing over the body of a dead priest with a gun in hand, swearing he did not kill the man.As Jack tries to prove Matteo's innocence, he ... Read more

    $28.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Assassin Eighteen

    A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond

    by John Brownlow ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 4 min

    YOU'LL NEVER KNOW MY NAME.BUT YOU WON'T FORGET MY NUMBER.Behind the events you know are the killers you don't.When diplomacy fails, we're the ones who gear up.Officially we don't exist, but every government in the world uses our services.We've been saving the world, and your ass, for 100 years.Seventeen people have done this job before me.I am 18. The most feared assassin in the world.But to be ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Vegan

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 50 min

    Herschel Caine is a master of the universe. His hedge fund, built on the miracle of machine learning, is inches away from systematically sapping profits from the market. His SoHo offices (shoes optional, therapy required) are ready for desperate investors to flood through the doors. But on May 12, his mind is elsewhere-at his Cobble Hill townhouse and the dinner party designed to impress his ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Elmer Gantry

    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    17 hours 13 min

    A blistering rebuke of religious hypocrisy, Elmer Gantry is the story of a charismatic and manipulative social climber who rises to power within his church, despite his insincerity. Though he preaches against immorality and temptation, Reverend Dr Elmer Gantry can’t seem to give up his own vices, and he leaves a trail of broken people behind him in his pursuit of pleasure and power, betraying ... Read more

    $64.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Messenger

    The unmissable debut thriller set in the dark heart of Paris

    by Megan Davis ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 8 min

    Wealthy and privileged, Alex has an easy path to success in the Parisian elite. But he and his domineering father have never seen eye to eye. Desperate to escape the increasingly suffocating atmosphere of their apartment, Alex seeks freedom on the streets of Paris where his new-found friend Sami teaches him how to survive. But everything has a price - and one night of rebellion changes their lives ... Read more

    $83.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The English Führer

    The brand new 2023 spy thriller from the bestselling author of THE MAN IN THE BUNKER

    by Rory Clements ...
    Narrated by Adam Sims ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 34 min

    Hitler is dead. A new threat is born . . . The brand new blockbuster from 'the master of the wartime thriller' (FT)Autumn 1945 - Off the east coast of England, a Japanese sub surfaces, unloads its mysterious cargo, then blows itself to pieces.Former spy Professor Tom Wilde is enjoying peacetime in Cambridge, settling back into teaching and family life. Until a call from senior MI5 boss Lord ... Read more

    $68.99 AUD