Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Allyson Ryan

Showing 1 - 12 of 129 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Selling Sexy

    Victoria’s Secret and the Unraveling of an American Icon

    Unabridged

    11 hours 15 min

    The story of how Victoria’s Secret skyrocketed from a tiny chain of boutiques to a retail phenomenon with more than $8 billion in annual sales at its peak—all while defining an impossible beauty standard for generations of American women—before the brand’s tight grip on the industry finally slippedVictoria’s Secret is one of the most influential and polarizing brands to ever infiltrate the psyche ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Astrology House

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 39 min

    A group of wealthy Manhattanites escape to an astrology-themed retreat, where simmering resentments and long-held secrets lead to a shocking death in this fresh, twisty, and suspenseful debut in the vein of Liane Moriarty and Katy Hays.Margot needs a minute. She’s been working eighty-hour weeks as a newly minted partner at her law firm. She’s disconnected from her brother, the only family she has ... Read more

    $38.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Savannah Dragon

    by Alan Chaput ...
    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - Vigilantes For Justice

    Unabridged

    8 hours 10 min

    While investigating the murder of her longtime hairdresser, amateur sleuth Patricia Falcon stumbles into a crisis of epic proportions. Her city has been infiltrated and the roots go years deep. It feels like every case she’s worked has been leading to this one. Because she’s the only one who sees the connection and the danger.Can Patricia and her team quickly gather enough evidence to convince the ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Savannah Secrets

    by Alan Chaput ...
    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Vigilantes For Justice

    Unabridged

    9 hours 32 min

    When Patricia Falcon’s husband Trey is kidnapped, she is plunged into a complex race that crosses continents and decades and will push her to her emotional and mental limits.Patricia’s investigative talents are further challenged because her husband’s ransom isn’t money.Desperate to ensure the safe return of Trey, Patricia reaches out to a Catholic bishop, a local witch doctor, and two secret ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Savannah Justice

    by Alan Chaput ...
    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Vigilantes For Justice

    Unabridged

    7 hours 9 min

    At the urging of a close friend, amateur sleuth Patricia Falcon investigates a massive, fast growing private investment plan and discovers serious irregularities that could shake the financial foundations of many of her friends and most of Savannah's major institutions. When things take a stunning turn, Patricia finds herself in the midst of something much more serious, and she may well be the ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Savannah Sleuth

    by Alan Chaput ...
    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Vigilantes For Justice

    Unabridged

    8 hours 14 min

    Though born to heirloom pearls, designer dresses and lush garden parties, Savannah social icon Patricia Falcon and three of her closest friends spend their days in Savannah's dark side rescuing abused women. Patricia's darling mother, a prominent philanthropist, drops dead, and the police are baffled by her untimely death. Patricia recruits her three friends to help her investigate what she ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Fiction Writer

    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 36 min

    A gripping tale of romance, intrigue and deadly secrets – for fans of Daphne du Maurier’s Rebecca, Colleen Hoover’s Verity and Taylor Jenkins Reid’s The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo.Last night I dreamt I went to Malibu again...Once-rising literary star Olivia Fitzgerald is in a downward spiral. After her second novel, a retelling of Rebecca, fails, her third novel can’t find a publisher. And Oli. ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Stalking Around the Christmas Tree

    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - Christmas Tree Farm Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 54 min

    For innkeeper Holly White, Christmas time in Mistletoe, Maine, is the ultimate holiday gift. Business at the Reindeer Games Inn is booming, her wedding to Sheriff Evan Gray is nearly here, and the annual parade is about to begin. The town is lucky to have another gift this year with the state’s ballet company staying for several performances of The Nutcracker. But disaster strikes when Tiffany, ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Woman Cancer Sex

    Second Edition

    by Anne Katz ...
    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 15 min

    Winner of the 2023 SSTAR Consumer Book Award! Woman Cancer Sex, Second Edition, is an accessible and comprehensive resource for women living with and surviving cancer as they navigate specific challenges related to sex and sexuality. Women who have survived cancer remain sexual beings despite the challenges of cancer treatment, and they often have nowhere to go with their questions and concerns. ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Passionate Mothers, Powerful Sons

    The Lives of Jennie Jerome Churchill and Sara Delano Roosevelt

    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 55 min

    A captivating biography of two famous women whose sons, Winston Churchill and Franklin D Roosevelt, would change the course of the 20th century—by award-winning historian Charlotte Gray.Born into upper class America in the same year, 1854, Sara Delano and Jennie Jerome refused to settle into predictable, sheltered lives as little-known wives to prominent men. Instead, both women concentrated their ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Little Monsters

    PERFECT FOR FANS OF FLEISHMAN IS IN TROUBLE AND THE PAPER PALACE

    Unabridged

    11 hours 20 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.A riveting novel about Cape Cod, complicated families and long-buried secretsKen and Abby Gardner were raised in a remote home on Cape Cod. As adults, their relationship is strained, but their lives are still deeply intertwined. Ken is a successful businessman with political ambitions and a picture-perfect family, but when his wife walks in on him in an internet chatroom, ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Tenkill

    by Shannon Kirk ...
    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 30 min

    Greta Vinet Seville, E-Discovery Counsel and Deputy General Counsel at the international law firm of Coarse & Cotton, finds herself on the run from her own firm after absconding with firm data to conduct her investigation, and enlists a diverse cast of friends and experts to help her comb through the mountains of data that confirms a trail of corruption that has shaped generations.Her off-the ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD