Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Brittany Pressley

Showing 1 - 12 of 276 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Mirror

    by Nora Roberts ...
    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...
    Series series The Lost Bride Trilogy

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    Book 2 in The Lost Bride trilogy by New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author Nora Roberts ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Courting of Bristol Keats

    A highly addictive romantic fantasy from 'the new queen of Faerie'

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours

    From internationally bestselling author Mary E. Pearson, The Courting of Bristol Keats is the first book in her debut adult fantasy series, filled with forbidden romance, deadly faerie curses and pulse-pounding action.'Mary E. Pearson is the new queen of Faerie' - Stephanie Garber, bestselling author of Once Upon A Broken HeartAfter losing both their parents, Bristol Keats and her sisters struggle ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Empress of Cooke County

    A Novel

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 8 min

    Posey Jarvis knows she's the rightful Empress of Cooke County . . . she just needs to make everyone else realize it too.Thirty-eight-year-old Posey Jarvis is the self-appointed "Empress" of rural Spark, in Cooke County, Tennessee. She spends her days following every word about her idol and look-alike Jackie Kennedy, avoiding her stalwart husband Vern, and struggling to control her newly defiant ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Widow on Dwyer Court

    by Lisa Kusel ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber, Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    Perfect for fans of Kiersten Modglin’s The Arrangement, The Widow on Dwyer Court is a sexy psychological thriller that will leave you breathless.Thirty-six-year-old stay-at-home soccer mom Kate Burke is happily married to Matt Parsons, although their marriage looks very different behind closed doors. Kate is no longer interested in having sex with her husband. So, while they still love each other ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    New Nigeria County

    Unabridged

    3 hours 33 min

    When a white family moves to the affluent Black community of New Nigeria County, a “misunderstanding” between neighbors escalates until the entire town is swept up in the drama in this hilarious and whip-smart full-cast audiobook, written and performed by TikTok star Clare Brown.New Nigeria is a good, clean, All-American town. The husbands are smiling and handsome, the wives are strong, rich, and ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Real Education of TJ Crowley

    Coming of Age on the Redline: An Audio Drama

    Unabridged

    9 hours 13 min

    Set in 1968 after the slaying of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., this immersive audio dramatization, inspired by the author’s own experiences, features an award-winning cast of 15 actors, in a fast-paced, suspenseful coming-of-age story.With his father’s mysterious disappearance and his brother Ronnie enlisting in the Vietnam War, 13-year-old TJ Crowley is left alone with his racist, unstable mother, ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Bibsy Cross and the Bike-a-Thon

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Bibsy Cross

    Unabridged

    42 min

    Meet Bibsy Cross, the precocious, regular-pegular eight-year-old who daydreams of winning her library's bike-a-thon fundraiser in the second installment of this charming chapter book series.Most things are easy-peasy, regular-pegular for Bibsy Cross. She loves her parents, her cat, her best friend, Natia. She loves school and the library. And she loves riding her bike. Sometimes, she pretends it's ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Bibsy Cross and the Bad Apple

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Bibsy Cross

    Unabridged

    43 min

    Meet Bibsy Cross, the precocious eight-year-old heroine of this charming chapter book series, as she navigates a relationship with a teacher who thinks that Bibsy is just too much.Most things are easy-peasy, regular-pegular for Bibsy Cross. She loves her parents, her cat, her best friend, Natia. And she loves going to school. She might just love that most of all!This year, Bibsy has Mrs. Stumper ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    In the Hour of Crows

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley, Adam Gold ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 44 min

    "In the Hour of Crows enthralls like a delicious dark spell.”—Glendy Vanderah, bestselling author of Where the Forest Meets the StarsIn a small town in Appalachia, people paint their doorways blue to keep spirits away. Black ferns grow where death will follow. And Weatherly Opal Wilder is a Death Talker.When called upon, she can talk the death out of the dying and save their lives—only once, never ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Lady of Steel and Straw

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 1 min

    Star-crossed lovers grapple with forbidden attraction and a growing army of ghostly dead in this swashbuckling YA fantasy debut.After ten years of exile, following regicide in the House of Tristain, an alarming royal edict is delivered to the immortal scarecrow Guardians who once defended the crown: surrender themselves to the church of the Silent Gods, or stand accused of further treason. But ... Read more

    $40.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Serendipity

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    7 hours 51 min

    This summer, will three weekends in a Fire Island share house be enough time for Maggie Monroe to fix her life, find love, and make sure she doesn’t lose her friends for good?It’s been six years since Maggie followed her screenwriting dreams to Los Angeles and forgot to look back. But things in Hollywood didn’t go quite to plan. Now, twenty-five and suddenly home in New York, Maggie doesn’t know ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Home Is Where The Bodies Are

    The instant New York Times bestseller from queen of twists and global sensation Jeneva Rose

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    The image of the young girl is sideways. Her blue eyes are clouded like they've been submerged in milk. They stare into the lens of the camera and it's as though she's looking directly at me, calling out for help, twenty-three years too late - like the light of a star that's already exploded, finally reaching our eyes.Beth's life hasn't worked out the way she planned. After her father walked out ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER