Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Carlotta Brentan

Showing 1 - 12 of 81 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Prize in the Game

    by Jo Walton ...
    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Sulien

    Unabridged

    11 hours 15 min

    When a friendly competition leads to the death of a beloved horse and incurs the wrath of the Horse Goddess, the kingdoms of the island of Tir Isarnagiri are doomed to suffer. As the goddess' curse chases them down the years, four friends destined for kingship-Conal, Emer, Darag, and Ferdia-are forced into conflict as their countries build towards war. Matters are complicated when Emer and Conal ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    In the Garden of Monsters

    by Crystal King ...
    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 45 min

    “A sinister romance and hypnotic Gothic fairytale—surreal and luscious with a fascinating twist on the story of Hades and Persephone.” —Jennifer Saint, bestselling author of AriadneA woman with no past. A man who seems to know her. And a monstrous garden that could be the border between their worlds…Italy, 1948Julia Lombardi is a mystery even to herself. The beautiful model can’t remember where ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Mesmerist

    A Novel

    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    A tightly plotted page-turner ripped from the headlines of history, as three very different women must work together to stop a killer and save the truest home they've ever known.Before hypnotism, there was Mesmerism. And in 1894 Minneapolis, in the wake of a national financial crisis, spiritualism of every stripe is all the rage, and women are dying under mysterious circumstances. But until a new ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Bookshop of Hidden Dreams

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    A brand new novel in the “sometimes whimsical, often insightful, always absorbing” (Shelf Awareness) Dove Pond series that follows a gifted historian investigating the mystery of a love story lost to time.When an antique tin of love letters is found hidden in her family home, noted historian Tay Dove rushes home to Dove Pond to investigate. Tay is still reeling from a romantic betrayal, so she’s ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The King's Name

    by Jo Walton ...
    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Sulien

    Unabridged

    12 hours 30 min

    The warrior Sulien ap Gwien and her lord King Urdo have finally united the land of Tir Tanagiri into a kingdom ruled by justice under a single code of law. But where many see a hopeful future for the land, others believe they sense the seeds of a new tyranny. Soon Tir Tanagiri faces the blight of civil war, and Sulien ap Gwien must take up arms against former comrades and loved ones, fighting ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The King's Peace

    by Jo Walton ...
    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Sulien

    Unabridged

    20 hours 30 min

    Sulien ap Gwien was seventeen when the Jarnish raiders came. Had she been armed when they found her, she could have taken them all. As it was, it took six of them to subdue her. She will never forgive them. Thus begins her story-a story that takes her back to her family, with its ancient ties to the Vincan empire that once ruled in Tir Tanagiri, and forward to Caer Tanaga, where the greatest man ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Midnight at the Tuscany Hotel

    Unabridged

    10 hours 15 min

    A story of the power of memory, Midnight at the Tuscany Hotel explores the mysteries of the mind, the truth behind lore, and the miracle of inspiration.After thirteen months at war, Vittorio Gandy is haunted by memories, and his former life is unrecognizable. Once a gifted painter, now he can’t bear the vivid, bleeding colors on a canvas. His young son doesn’t remember him, and his wife, Valerie, ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Price of Redemption

    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    A debut swashbuckling fantasy following a powerful sorceress, the Marquese Enid d’Tancreville, as she is forced on the run where she meets a vast cast of characters including a young sea captain who has need of a sea mage. Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brian, Naomi Novik, and Brian McClellan.Despite her powerful magic, Marquese Enid d’Tancreville must flee her homeland to escape death at the hands ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Teddy: ‘Your summer read is sorted’ Sunday Times Style

    by Emily Dunlay ...
    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 53 min

    ‘Darkly glamorous. Your summer read is sorted’Sunday Times Style‘Glamorous, exuberant and propulsive’ Daisy Buchanan, author of InsatiableTeddy has earned a fresh start. But some secrets just won't stay hidden…'A riveting tale of deception and redemption'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Will absolutely be the hottest book of the summer'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'1960s glamour packed with suspense'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐It is the summer of ... ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    You're Safe Here

    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 8 min

    Wellness, motherhood, and technology converge in a near future California, as three women’s seemingly innocuous decisions have further-reaching consequences than any of them could imagine in this timely, clever, and white-knuckled thriller.In 2060, the WellPod is the latest launch from the largest tech company the world has ever seen—a fleet of floating personal paradises scattered throughout the ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Violinist of Venice

    A Story of Vivaldi

    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 23 min

    Like most 18th century Venetians, Adriana d'Amato adores music—except her strict merchant father has forbidden her to cultivate her gift for the violin. But she refuses to let that stop her from living her dreams and begins sneaking out of her family's palazzo under the cover of night to take violin lessons from virtuoso violinist and composer Antonio Vivaldi. However, what begins as secret ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Wedding in Lake Como

    Narrated by Carlotta Brentan ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Meet Me in Italy

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    A destination wedding in Italy’s Lake Como brings three best friends back together to face the secrets of the past in this romantic novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst.Best friends Ava, Madison, and Chelsea made a pact to reunite for each other’s weddings when their careers sent them in different directions. But after one of them makes a choice that tears the group apart, ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD