Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Carrington Macduffie

Showing 1 - 12 of 143 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Presence

    The Art of Being at Home in Yourself

    by Tracy Cochran ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 47 min

    Mindfulness offers us a way to be fully in the present moment—and as we start to embrace this practice, we learn that our lives are made of present moments. That gift of presence is the palpable experience of awareness that appears when we remember to be mindful of those moments. In twenty short chapters, meditation teacher Tracy Cochran encourages us to see presence as a living force—and to ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Toxicology

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    7 hours 53 min

    A bold new novel about the intersection of art, love, fame, and money from the acclaimed author of Dogeaters.Jessica Hagedorn's edgy and entertaining new novel centers on the lives of two women who are neighbors in Manhattan's West Village. Mimi Smith is a filmmaker of low-budget slasher movies in search of new material. Her neighbor Eleanor Delacroix is a legendary writer of erotic fiction, now ... Read more

    $25.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Laird of the Black Isle

    by Paula Quinn ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 44 min

    "Paula Quinn captures the heart of the Highlands" (Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author) in this sweeping, epic romance, perfect for fans of Outlander.This Highlander will risk everything to find his daughter . . . Lachlan MacKenzie has nothing left to lose since his wife and daughter were killed. But when a shadowy figure reveals his little girl might still be alive, Lachlan will do ... Read more

    $41.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Highlander Ever After

    by Paula Quinn ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 33 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Paula Quinn comes a sweeping Scottish historical romance between a dashing MacGregor highlander and his English bride.From New York Times bestselling author Paula Quinn comes a sweeping Scottish historical romance between a dashing MacGregor highlander and his English bride.They tried to resist a marriage of convenience. . .As the clan chief's son, Adam ... Read more

    $41.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Prisoner

    Series Audiobook 4 - The Messes

    Unabridged

    5 hours 40 min

    Fiona Denali’s mind is a fortress of secrets: things she can’t tell, people she must protect. She never wanted to hurt anyone, but they hurt her first. Now, she must protect the one person she can still count on—herself. On the run from anyone who knows her face, Fiona crosses paths with a man whose eyes seem just as haunted as her own. She could save him...but he could destroy her. It’s a choice ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Dance of the Dissident Daughter

    A Woman's Journey from Christian Tradition to the Sacred Feminine

    by Sue Monk Kidd ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 54 min

    ""A masterpiece of women’s wisdom.""—Christiane Northrup, M.D.""The journey to capture her feminine soul and live authentically . . . makes a fascinating, well-researched and well-written story.""—Publishers WeeklyIn celebration of the twentieth anniversary of its publication, a newly reissued edition of the bestselling author’s classic work of feminine spiritual discovery, with a new introduction ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    When the Heart Waits

    Spiritual Direction for Life's Sacred Questions

    by Sue Monk Kidd ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 55 min

    The bestselling author's inspiring autobiographical account of personal pain, spiritual awakening, and divine grace.""Inspiring. Sue Monk Kidd is a direct literary descendant of Carson McCullers.""—Baltimore Sun""Grounded in personal experience and bolstered with classic spiritual disciplines and Scripture, this book offers an alternative to fast-fix spirituality.""—Bookstore JournalBlending her ... Read more

    $34.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Killing Kind

    Unabridged

    7 hours 19 min

    When the body of social worker Dermot Carine is discovered in a hotel room, the ripples of suspicion start to spread in many directions. There’s Trina, a psychology professor who has a habit of crashing weddings, picking up men, and drinking to a state of oblivion. There’s a prominent surgeon and his wife, who both have a motive, as well as an obsession with Trina. Then there’s Laura, who’d been ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Cryptic Clue

    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - A Hunter and Clewe Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    Sixty-year-old Jane Hunter, forced into early retirement from her job as a university librarian, is seeking a new challenge to keep her spirits up and supplement her meager pension. But as she’s about to discover, a retiree’s life can bring new thrills—and new dangers. Cameron “Cam” Clewe, an eccentric 33-year-old collector, is also seeking something—an archivist to inventory his ever-expanding ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Twilight Sleep

    by Edith Wharton ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 13 min

    Edith Wharton’s superb satirical novel of the Jazz Age was a critically praised bestseller when it was first published in 1927.Whether it is sex, drugs, or infatuation with the occult, Mrs. Manford and her extended family of socialites are determined to escape the pain, boredom, and emptiness of life through whatever form of “twilight sleep” they can devise or procure.Far ahead of its time, this ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Edith Wharton's New York Stories Vol. 2

    by Edith Wharton ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 24 min

    Award-winning narrator Carrington MacDuffie is the perfect choice to read this delightful collection of Edith Wharton’s New York stories, Volume 2.Mrs. Manstey’s ViewThe Pot-BoilerHis Father’s SonThe QuicksandThe RembrandtThe DilettanteThat Good May ComeRoman FeverThe Other Two ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Wyoming Wild

    by Sarah M. Eden ...
    Narrated by Carrington MacDuffie ...
    Series series A Proper Romance Western

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    Hearts collide when a sheriff’s daughter asks a hardened US marshal to join her fight for justice and rid a small town of her corrupt father.Wyoming Territory, 1876.US Marshal John “Hawk” Hawking is one of the most respected lawmen in the West, so when a telegram arrives from the small town of Sand Creek warning him of a death threat against him, he immediately begins an investigation.Posing as a ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD