Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Clare Corbett

Showing 1 - 12 of 217 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Doctor Who: Eleventh Doctor Novels Volume 3

    Unabridged

    23 hours 10 min

    Arthur Darvill, Clare Corbett, Nicholas Briggs and Meera Syal read these four original stories featuring the Eleventh Doctor, Amy and Rory.In Hunter's Moon, by Paul Finch, the travellers visit Leisure Platform 9, where gamblers and villains mix with socialites and celebrities.In Touched By An Angel, by Jonathan Morris, the Weeping Angels are using history itself as a weapon -and the Doctor, Amy ... Read more

    $28.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Doctor Who: Space Babies

    15th Doctor Novelisation

    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 20 min

    Clare Corbett reads this novelisation of the TV adventure featuring the Fifteenth Doctor and Ruby Sunday, as played on screen by Ncuti Gatwa and Millie Gibson.In space, something can hear you scream. And that something is coming.On her first adventure in outer space, Ruby learns that the universe is bigger, more colourful, and crazier than she could ever have imagined. She also learns that even ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Last Night at Villa Lucia

    A totally addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist

    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    From the Amazon #1 bestselling authorA body is floating face down in the middle of the infinity pool.For a second I think I’m imagining it. My head is throbbing as I pull my sunglasses down over my eyes. It’s not even 8 a.m. and the blazing Tuscan sunshine is already stifling.Flashes of last night play over in my mind. The spiteful words hurled across the table. The ruined meal. The endless ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    How to Age Disgracefully

    by Clare Pooley ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 12 min

    **Brought to you by Penguin.When age makes you invisible, secrets are easier to hide**Lydia imagines her new job running a Senior Citizen's Social Club three afternoons a week will involve drinking tea while playing gentle games of cards, listening to The Beatles and reminiscing about food rationing and The Blitz.She does not expect to find a failed actor addicted to shoplifting, a woman who's ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Any Human Power

    by Manda Scott ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    19 hours 19 min

    As Lan lies dying, she makes a promise that binds her long into the Beyond. Fifteen years later, her teenage granddaughter, Kaitlyn, triggers an international storm of outrage that unleashes the rage of a whole betrayed generation. For one shining fragment of time, the world is with her. But then the backlash begins and soon she and those closest to her find themselves facing the wrath of the old ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Murder at Land's End

    A totally gripping crime thriller with a jaw-dropping twist

    by Sally Rigby ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - A Cornwall Murder Mystery

    Unabridged

    6 hours 29 min

    The crashing wave catches the early morning light, sparkling like diamonds across the beach. It cocoons the girl’s body resting on the rocks, her knees tucked under her. As the water reaches it, the girl’s dark hair rises in tendrils to caress her face, her eyelashes speckled with sand. She’d look like a mermaid from a story… if not for the bruises around her fragile throat.When the body of a ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Family Experiment

    A dark twisty near future page-turner from the 'master of the speculative thriller'

    Unabridged

    10 hours 59 min

    'Chilling, inventive, horribly plausible and brilliantly addictive.' - C. J. Tudor, author of The Gathering'The books of John Marrs have become a quiet phenomenon . . . Thoughtful, well written . . . and alarming' - Daily MailSome families are virtually perfect . . .The world's population is soaring, creating overcrowded cities and an economic crisis. And in the UK, breaking point has arri... ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Gone to Pieces: An unforgettable fiction debut for 2024, sharp, funny, vulnerable, perfect for fans of Sorrow and Bliss, Fleabag and The Bell Jar

    by Rachel Cosyns ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 18 min

    'Fans of Meg Mason's Sorrow and Bliss will find this bittersweet tale right up their street' The TimesTo Do:Learn to drive on motorways.Use above skill to run away to France.Begin new life in France under assumed name.Rebecca is a wife, mother and the author of an unmanageable number of to do lists.Her attempts to coerce her life into something she has... ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Beach Hut

    the gripping summer crime thriller - perfect for your holiday this year!

    by Leah Pitt ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 43 min

    THEY TOLD THE POLICE IT WAS THE PERFECT SUMMER. THEY WERE LYING.August, 1997. Matilda is killed in a tragic accident on the Dorset rocks, leaving her best friend Sophie alone, wracked with guilt.Decades later, Sophie is back for the first time since that terrible summer, to sell her family's old beach hut and bury the memories forever.But on clearing out the hut, she finds evidence that Matilda's ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    For the Children

    by David Laws ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 29 min

    A young British war widow embarks on a dangerous journey that will change her life, and those of countless others, in this gripping, emotional novel by the author of The Fuhrer’s Orphans.Helen Fairfax is a ferry pilot and the mother of Peter, aged six. From Monday to Friday, she flies from factories to airfields, then returns to the family farmhouse where her parents look after the boy. She feels ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Lifeline

    The big-hearted and life-affirming summer read about the power of friendship

    by Libby Page ...
    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    'I loved this book - could not put it down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'A joy to read... I really did love every page of this book' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'An easy five stars' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Everybody needs saving sometimes...For Kate, having a newborn baby means she is almost never alone. But that doesn't mean she isn't lonely. The move from London to Somerset with her husband Jay was supposed be the start of an exciting new chapter. But ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The House of Mirrors

    the dazzling new thriller from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller The Skeleton Key (Sept 23)

    Unabridged

    10 hours 45 min

    *'*A bold, beautiful, sexy, full-throttle thriller: immaculately constructed and rich with detail, it is a gorgeous, creepy Gothic story for our times' NICCI FRENCH'The queen of psychological gothic reigns' GILLIAN McALLISTER'Literary crime novel is justified here' SUNDAY TIMES'Mysteries galore ... properly chilling' OBSERVEROne of them has killed before.One of them will kill ag... ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD